Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great for families because our room for 2 children is spacious. There is also a children's corner where kids can play.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed just one night here but it was a lovely stay. Rooms were clean, modern and colourful, and lots of space inside the room to relax. Beds were comfortable and we had a good nights sleep. Wifi signal was strong. Free parking if you're driving. Breakfast was standard continental buffet and ok. Free bottle of water provided and although there was no coffee making facilities in the room you could get a free coffee downstairs in the main reception area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Young vibe

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Beds a little hard for our liking but typical of Europe. I think younger people would love this hotel. Rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
by Aurelie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephane from Amsterdam

Great stop for Christmas shopping

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
City shopping, great family room. Breakfast is included and really fresh food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Stockport

Great hotel not far from Lille centre,

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: there is nothing not to like....every thing was good/
Cons: Kettle and tea/coffee in the room...
Location: Good locations, with restaurants within close vacinity, and a short drive or train journey into Lille centre witch is full of character and charm.
Excellent check-in/out staff. very helpful and friendly. good location with easy access to Lille Center. The family room was spacious and very clean with excellent value for money. Only thing missing from the room was kettle and tea and coffee, although this was available free in the lobby. Would recommend this hotel and will stay there again on our next trip to Lille..
5 out of 5
by Tomas from Woking

nicest hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel
5 out of 5
by Kentnicklloyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by steve from Adelaide

Ibis Styles Lille Airport

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
We found the breakfast totally inadequate compared to similar hotels at which we have stayed. Very good location if you have your own transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Nice decor
Nice, clean ,modern hotel. Free car parking & breakfast was included with our room booking. The rooms look good & clean. There is enough storage. There was a refrigerator & microwave in our room.The bathroom & the toilets were separate. Bathroom had a shower & bathtub. The bed was two beds put together, so the gap in between was a little uncomfortable. Friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast selection was good.