Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Fatih from istanbul

Disappointing service level

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was significantly cost saving. The cleanlines of the facility was not so good. They didnt have enough staff employed for the season because the hotel was not running at full capacity. The mini club wasnt functioning. There was nobody there and the toysa were covered in bird poo. The inflated toys were not inflated. Our kid couldnt play at all.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Ottawa

A jem on a hard rock

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for a week last August. I contacted the hotel from Canada to see if they could help me secure a taxi for us when we arrived at the ferry terminal. Mind you, we were to arrive at 6am and taxis are not easy to come by in Lesvos. The hotel staff contacted a taxi driver personally and set up a time for us to meet the driver. The staff are super helpful and will go out of their way to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel, great breakfast and excellent staff

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Had a problem with my room at check in but the staff fixed it and took really good care of me. Had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the breakfast selection. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

nice facilities, small room, difficult beach

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: facilities, view, staff (excellent nice people), breakfast
Cons: need a couch in rooms, clean beach from rocks
Location: hot springs is an excellent experience, 5 minutes by car. also the city (Molyvos) is 5 minutes away and it is a fascinating city-lots of restaurants
The hotel overall is very nice, new and clean. The rooms are small and (maybe because of this) no room to sit down and enjoy a book, except for the bed. The beach is the worst: rocky and extremely painful to walk to the sea. People told me that they cannot touch the beach, regulations prevent them. Location of the hotel is good, close to hot springs, and also close to the city and the action. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Over promise, under delivery

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Free parking. Location - closeness to Molyvos. Not bad breakfast.
Cons: Information on Web Site
Location: Molyvos, Petra is close. There is thermal springs I did not go by.
While reserving the room online, I mentioned that we would be 3 adults. And it seemed ok to choose a double room, as it appeared on the list. They hardly fit extra bed. The rooms are small. The beach was dirty. And pebbles made it too hard to swim. Not suitable for kids.
5 out of 5
by alper from izmir

bölgenin iyi otellerinden

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Molivos merkezinden biraz uzakta, aracınız yok ise kalmak için cok uygun olmayabilir,araç ile merkeze yaklaşık 5 dk uzaklıkta, otopark sorunu yok. otel bölgenin iyi otellerinden, oda temiz, kapalı havuzu ile birlikte toplam 4 havuzu var, deniz manzaralı odada gune uyanmak da cok keyfli idi. tekrar gittigimde de kalmayıı kesinlikle dusunecegim bir otel
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fint hotell med tillgång till massa simbassäng

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Mycket nöjd med upplevelsen, spa Polen var trevligt och mycket trevligt personal
5 out of 5
by Haralampos from Mytilene - lesvos

Πολυ καλή σχέση ποιοτητας με τιμή.

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Αψόγη εξυπηρετηση και ευγένεια απο όλο το προσωπικό και ειδικά απο τις κοπέλες στην ρεσεψιόν.Ωραίο και καθαρό ξενοδοχείο με πολυ καλες εγκαταστάσεις και πισίνες.Καλος και με αρκετες επιλογες ο μπουφες του πρωινου.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Am Hang gelegenes Hotel mit wunderschöner Aussicht

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Die Aussicht, die Ruhe und Entspannung auch wenn das Hotel ausgebucht ist
Cons: Die Bäder könnten etwas sauberer sein, Mobiliar im Zimmer etwas eifnach aber ok.
Location: Das Hotel ist in Molyvos, etwa 2km von der wunderschönen Hafensatdt entfernt. Sehr praktisch zum Essen, Flanieren etc
Hatten eine sehr schöne Zeit in diesem Hotel verbracht. Personal sehr aufmerksam, die Bar Abends sehr zu empfehlen. Durch die Hanglage hat man selbst an heißen Sommertagen ein mildes Klima.