Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit Herz

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Sehr, sehr freundliche und engagierte Hotelierfamilie . Ich habe leider nur das Frühstück probiert, aber alleine die selbstgemachten Marmeladen waren so phantastisch, dass ich über den leicht abgeschrabbelten Charme in meinem Zimmer gut hinwegsehen konnte. Grundsätzlich sauber war es aber schon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helena, Montana USA

Quiet and lovely place

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Location on the Kolpos Kalonis Bay allowed us to easily reach our other destinations.
Cons: Our shower door wasn't working. The staff made temporary repairs and we easily adjusted.
Location: We had a nice walk along the bay into the village.
We were greeted by warm and friendly staff. Our room was comfortable and light with a balcony. The food was delicious, plentiful and well prepared. We look forward to another visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Poules paons brebis chèvres cochons daims pigeons sont de la partie et aussi malheureusement les coqs dès 6 h du matin. Bouchons d'oreilles à prévoir. Quelquefois le ménage n'est pas fait ni le lit.
4 out of 5
by katarine from Utrecht

fijn hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
was erg prettig en hebben een fijne vakantie gehad.we hadden een klein kamer want ze wisten niet van tevoren dat ik in rolstoel zit dat was nadeel.
4 out of 5
by Anssi from Suomi

Perhelomalla Turkissa sekä Kreikan saarilla

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Erittäin miellyttävä perheyritys joka pitää huoneistohotellissaan hyvää henkeä sekä välitöntä tunnelmaa. Hivenen nuhruinen, mutta asenne ja ilmapiiri tekee siitä todella miellyttävän vierailukohteen. Keskeinen sijainti tekee helpoksi matkustaa saaren eri osiin päivävierailuille. Lapsiystävällinen hotelli, pienimmät huomioitu hyvin,myös altailla. Isommille tenniskenttä luksusta! Rantaan lyhyt matka, onnistuu myös kävellen. Ranta on loiva ja jatkaa hotellin lapsiystävällisyyttä linjaa. Auringonottotuoleja ja varjoja riittävästi. Kaikkiaan miellyttävä kokemus.
3 out of 5
by jens from Hornbæk

Ældre og meget slidt hotel,

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Vi ankom til hotellet og fik forevist værelset, alt virkede slidt og meget dårligt vedligeholdt Vi finder tidligere. Anmeldelser misvisende
2 out of 5
by Mevlut from Amsterdam

Meivakantie

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Omdat we tijdens de meivakantie hadden geboekt, was het er erg stilletjes. Uiterst geschikt voor mensen die rust willen hebben. Alleen de jacuzzi werkte niet, de fitnessapparatuur ook niet.
4 out of 5
by Eric R from USA

Best Service Ever

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
I travel for a living, staying in hotels a minimum of 160 nights per year and this was the best service i have ever received. When compared to an above average hotel in the west (USA) this might be a step down in comfort. However, the rooms were spotless, the internet was amazingly fast (faster than any other area on the island, by far) and the food was the freshest you will ever taste. Home cooked and grown by owners George and Effy (sp?). We truly enjoyed our stay and when we suddenly had to check out early , George rushed to put together a take away lunch for us. You don't get that service in a Hilton, Westin, etc in the states. The area was quaint, nice little beach and neat fishing village nearby. Some of the other tourist areas, small towns and harbors were less than a hour drive. This hotel is a little out of the way ,but if you want a peaceful, family oriented place with the best food, it's worth the drive.
5 out of 5
by margendy from east grinstead

wonderful

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Second year we have gone to this hotel with my son and grandson who is four and a half..So perfect for children, the hotel, the pool, the beach, the town. George owner of Malemi is delightful and very helpful. Very clean rooms and lovely setting sorrounded by fields and goats and sheep and Georges managery of birds. We hope to go again next year. Good for everyone. Only issue is that malemi private umberellas on beach were used by people not staying at Hotel so sometime there were no spaces
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel immerso nel verde

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Hotel immerso nel verde a 100/200 mt. dal mare. Ottima posizione.....anche senza auto è facilissimo raggiungere il mare ed il villaggio di pescatori vicino con varie taverne,market e servizi. Ideale per famiglie con bambini in quanto il mare è poco profondo. Hotel con ottimi servizi...sicuramente migliorabile la pulizia. Piacevole la presenza di animali da fattoria e da segnalare che i prodotti ortofrutticoli sono di loro produzione e ottimi. George è veramente disponibile ad ogni richiesta e parla bene l'italiano