Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from siksika, alberta

Venue met our expectations again. Except wifi.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We throughly enjoyed our stay. Venue was very nice. Rooms comfortable. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Only down side heating was manual. And wifi was very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Good hotel, friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast, all for a reasonable price. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 29, 2017
We were super close to the enmax, for a great price! The free breakfast consisted of fruit, eggs, sausage, cereals, waffles, yogurts, toast,bagels and muffins. All in all pretty good free breakfast. We didn't try the sausage or eggs but everything else was great. The pool is FREEZING! My kids or I couldn't stay in more then a few minutes. The hot tub was close to bath water temperature. Fitness room is tiny. Room was average
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay during travel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The hotel was conveniently located to the highway, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was okay. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Good price

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Hotel was good. Staff friendly. Rooms not at all sound sealed, there was a family that held several rooms on my floor and they would constantly be in the hallway having a daily meeting and you could hear every word. Continental breakfast was basic and good. Coffee was mediocre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Good location

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Good overall! Very nice breakfast - free! Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: I stayed there the 20th and again on the 23rd. Each time I was asked for my credit cards for their records. I found it annoying.
Location: Location is good with shopping and dining close by. We could walk to everything we wanted to do.
Located well. Close to good restaurants and shopping. Esay access to main highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice hotel close to shopping and good restaurants

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Rooms clean beds comfortable pool a little cold staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, clean hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted a comfortable, clean, inexpensive hotel for a few days visit in southeast end of Lethbridge. This hotel fit the bill! Breakfast was included, though basic. Hot tub and pool were a nice plus.