Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel was nice to stay at staff friendly nice room feel comfortable and roomie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Hotel was very clean, staff very helpful, continental breakfast had a very good selection! Would definitely recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Cons: train staff better and implement policy for Do Not Disturb sign because apparently there is none.
Really good except Do Not Disturb sign was not respected. Chambermaid parked her cart right outside our door without any apparent need and made lots of noise. The day before the chamber maid was cleaning the room beside ours and rather than wedging the door open, she allowed the door slam shut every time she went in and out to retrieve her supplies. I had to ask her to stop slamming the door and find a way to keep it open like in most hotels I stay in. The front desk clerk was indifferent to my concerns and was trying to invent excuses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Worth

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Worth the money, and they have corkscrews to loan.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I was really please at first when I saw the hotel. Once I got to the room, I undo the bed (I always do that) I found body hair on the sheet. The mirror wasn't clean in the bathroom, I was able to see that the last customer spit in the mirror. When we got to the pool area, it was clean but be careful if you go in the hot tub, some of the ceramic fall of the hot tub wall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Night over in Lethbridge

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was very nicely presented and was tasty. The breakfast room was very clean and cheerful.
Cons: This hotel was hard to find even with GPS. A quirk in the address is hard for GPS to pick up even though it is just off a major highway.
Location: There is an excellent restaurant within a short, walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elkford, BC

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Very close to the casino. Easy access from highway 3 and 4.
Everything was great. Staff was courteous and friendly. Coffee, tea and hot.chocolate available in the lobby at all hours was a nice touch. Room was clean and had everything we needed. We.would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by YQLLE_hampton_suites@hilton.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the guest review regarding your recent stay at our property. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Night staff - hard to find... don't answer phone.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location good near casino, beds comfortable, price reasonable.
Cons: Fitness center "broken" equipment. Coffee bar frequently not supplied properly.
Location: Casino
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, sorry about the broken fitness room equipment we have reported this and got it all fixed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Very clean room & common areas. Complimentary breakfast was great. Stayed for 4 nights, and it was very nice to have a different selection each day.
Cons: More TV channel selections, but what is existing was adequate for the amount of time I spent in my room.
Location: Close to nearby freeways, shopping, convenience stores. The Coulee Brewery is within walking distance and has very good food.
I stayed at this hotel when in Lethbridge for a funeral. It was a quiet, peaceful place to stay during a very busy and stressful time. The staff was very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the guest review regarding your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your feedback on our TV selection and are looking at what additional options we may have. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary ab

Excellent

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Very little about little difficult to get to
Service excellent. Friendly staff. Breakfast included and varied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the guest review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at this email. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.