Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's neat and clean.booked it after reading review

Posted Nov 15, 2016
It was worth it.picked it over Sandman as their reviews were bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nelson, B.C.

Cheap, clean and comfortable, friendly staff

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It exceeded my expectations of a cheap hotel. Friendly staff, clean room, nice and quiet with no noises heard from neighbouring rooms or the appliances in the room! Also, no extra charge for my dog!!
5 out of 5
by Richard from Saskatoon

nice location

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff, great location easy route to waterton
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were there overnight for a wedding. Minimal time in area. Convenient location to venue. Continental breakfast was less than desired. Fruit loops (high sugar) & corn flakes(better). Very low nutrition.
3 out of 5
by Sharlette

Second try not a charm

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay. It will not be on our return to Lethbridge again. Both times the first room given to us was over powering with stale smoke and deodorizer. The second room was better but still not great. The bathroom is very small and our air conditioner did not work for long. The kids love the outdoor pool and it is an affordable option. The breakfast is only cereal and toast. The staff are great and are doing everything to make the stay enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by Eva from Regina

Budget motel with many amenities.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay, enjoyed the room as we did turn in earlier. Bed was comfortable, room was private, clean, without incident. Short climb up the stairs provided us with feeling safe and secured for the night.
5 out of 5
by Jason from Cochrane, AB

Very clean room at a great price.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here so we could be close to our sons' rugby team. They were competing in the provincial championships. The motel was clean and the staff were very friendly. The outdoor pool was a hit with the boys.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again !

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
WORST HÔTEL I HAVE BEEN Stay a way ! Motel 6 are ussualy great place to stay this one is a big No no ! Its look like a crake house hôtel from the Outside .The staff is Rude , i havent sleep well since i was feeling Unsecure . There was Ants in my bed , i had 3 days book That I cancelled 2h after I arrival. Talk to a few locals They told me its the WORST in Town .
2 out of 5
by Karen from Winnipeg

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wow was this room small. We were only there for under 12 hours which is good cause I think with our luggage and two adults we would started stepping on each other.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Staff was very nice to allow me to print some docs about 1am. Room very clean, a good value.