Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Nice hotel with a good breakfast; great for the price. Easy access for weary travellers driving west.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walker

Easy to find

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Comfortable and quiet with good breakfast. Didn't use the pool, good quality for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Quiet hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Quiet and comfortable, clean with lots of hot water. Breakfast is ok too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Ok for a quick stay, it was the cheapest!

Posted May 29, 2017
Was there for a kids tournament, the hotel was ok at best, beds were small and hard, the hot tub was not working and there is no where for the parents to sit while the kids are playing in the pool. Most the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel definitely needs to be updated. We will try a different hotel next year!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the casino

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Nice and quiet
Cons: Pool could be cleaner and breakfast could have more variety
A nice quiet hotel. A little disappointed in the pool. Very cloudy and didn't seem very clean. The hot tub was the same. Looked like it had yellow stains on it. Breakfast was good, but would have been nice to have a change from sausages every morning and maybe some fresh fruit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Family Emergency Trip from BC to Alberta

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable beds, overall good value for my dollar.
Cons: Maybe mention what highway exit name or number to reach this location.
Location: Good location, once we found it. There is a casino close by to unwind from a long drive.
After a 9.5 hr drive, Shinaha realized how tired my sister and I were and checked us in quickly. We explained where we had to go and how late we were for an appointment. After quickly freshening up and returned to the lobby Shinaha had directions and a map printed out for our next adventure. There was some construction in the area we were going in Lethbridge and she got us around it quickly and without a wrong turn. Thank you Shinaha, you made this part of our trip stress free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Two nights doing field work with a field crew, friendly and comfortable. Wish there were more restaurants nearby. Would stay again next time we do field work there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: breakfast.included.quiet evening.
Location: casino within walking distance.close to restaurants
my room was upgraded with jet tub.king bed/breakfast was excellent,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Good location with nearby restaurants. Hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: All clean & comfortable & a fair price.
Cons: The Internet.
All was really great except the Internet. Our Ist nite couldn't get it at all & our return trip we stayed again & it was better.