Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
good location. good value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Very bad bed and noisy air condition. Old furniture. Poor breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
This hotel is a great deal and comes with a very nice hot breakfast. The only thing I found was the pillows were a bit too firm for me so would recommend softer pillow options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cranbrook

Good hotel not too far from downtown

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Near restaurants, pleasant helpful staff. Quiet and great views of the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Good bed. Nice and quiet. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review and nice rating of the Ramada Lethbridge! I am glad to hear you found your bed to be good and your room to be nice and quiet. I am also glad to hear you found our staff to be friendly! Providing our guests with a nice, clean and quiet place to stay with good customer service is very important to us! We appreciate your stay and hope we may look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, Brian Um - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Innisfail, AB

Business Trip

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Nice hotel, with clean room and clean bathroom. Breakfast was ok, and the staff were nice to deal with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review and nice rating of the Ramada Lethbridge! I am glad to hear you found our hotel and staff to be nice and your room to be clean! Providing our guests with a nice, clean place to stay with good service is very important to us! We appreciate your stay and hope we may look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, Brian Um - General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
No problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice rating of the Ramada Lethbridge! We appreciate your stay and hope we may look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, Brian Um - General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice rating of the Ramada Lethbridge! We appreciate your stay and hope we may look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, Brian Um - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted May 30, 2018
Stayed for one night on the 9th floor. Amazing view. No pool but has a sauna and a nice fitness room. Very easy parking and access to everything in the area.Breakfast is included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review and nice rating of the Ramada Lethbridge! I am glad to hear you enjoyed the view from your room and that you found our location convenient for your needs. We appreciate your stay and hope we may look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, Brian Um - General Manager