Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
Friendly staff, would highly recommend this location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops

Hotel clean

Posted May 6, 2018
Would recommemt. Clran and quict. Would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Horrible

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Pulled up later in the night; pictures don't show that it is on top of a bar/cigar store/strip mall; dirty people outside smoking, didn't want to walk my family through a cloud of smoke and drunken men, so we went to another hotel; then found out they charged us for the full cost of the room anyway! Terrible experience I will never book with Travelodge again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable and awesome customer service

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Pros: Pub next door and Manager
Location: Location was good, close to everything.
We only stayed for 1 night but it was awesome. The pub next door was a bonus with great beers on tap and awesome food. Butter Chicken was one of the best we have ever tasted. The manager at the hotel was very friendly and made us feel welcome. Would definitely stay here again. Continental breakfast was better than most. Will be back at the end of August.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge

Just ok.

Posted Apr 28, 2018
Great staff but outdated room. U get what u pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2018
We were only there for one night but the bed was comfortable and the free breakfast the next morning was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat, Ab

Quiet motel close to lake.

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Pros: It would be a great location to have a bicycle with you. It is a short distance to the downtown core. Easy to get around from here.
Cons: It would be great if the whole hotel was non smoking.
Location: There seems to be a nice golf course across the street. Great area for running. I noticed a Costco down the street. Good Earth Cafe close by.
I came down for one night. But, I decided to stay for another night. Very quiet motel. Great location. I think everything you need is within walking distance. Golf course across the street. Good restaurants within walking distance. It appears to be a safe area of the city.