Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coalisland

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great spot!! Nice hotel, friendly staff & great bar!! Food is top notch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Only back for this hotel the staff where fantastic hotel was close to everything food was beautifal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dining room

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Better use of dining room up stairs.Beautiful room with view but not used.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to town center

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Loved this hotel, had the best time in Letterkenny even when fully booked there was no corridor noise during the night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel,lovely staff -room redecorating requir

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were lovely and very helpful and the catering was reasonably good. However, I was disappointed with the state of my room. The paint on the walls was scuffed and the furniture looked tired and worn. A simple touch up job with a brush and a bucket of paint would have gone a long way to sorting things out. I felt a bit let down having paid a top dollar to stay there. Apart from this issue,the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mayo, Ireland

Nice, clean and friendly

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We only stayed one night and didn't get the breakfast so I can't comment on the food. The hotel staff we kind, friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean nicely decorated and fresh. We slept well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derry

Great location for city centre

Posted May 30, 2017
Lovely hotel great location. Window views are not great and tv channels are awful. Wifi is also quite bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Donegal

Good location, centre of town., suits single trave

Posted May 7, 2017
Booked triple room for 3 adults. Just 2 beds in room, small double & a single. Not impressed. Room overpriced for space we had. No camp bed in hotel allowed as rooms too small. Thin walls. Heard EVERYTHING in room next door! Reception said that if I had booked direct with hotel they could have considered being flexible with other rooms / rates, but as via 'third party' not an option. Not suitable for families at all. Set menu at dinner tasty. Parking good on site. Colleagues in same party not impressed with service from staff. Disappointed overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice hotel, central location a real bonus. Great bar attached.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Good location great bars if you want a bit of music