Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Nice friendly hotel.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great food and a good budget hotel, ideal for touring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from magherafelt

Good location

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Good location and clean but needs upgrade in bathroom and more electrical plugs in room. However staff very accommodating and provided an extension lead for sockets and rooms close to swimming pool.
3 out of 5
by Ava

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
It we ok as at check in I was told it was not paid for however I had a confirmation of payment. We were rushed off and not told where any of the facilities were i.e. Breakfast pool etc
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Scotland

A lovely warm welcome at the Mount Errigal

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Food and service in the lounge bar was superb. Meals available all day and a great choice.
Cons: A safe, a fridge, good hairdryer would be welcome. More supplies of toiletries as we only had two shower gels for 5 nights.
Location: Beautiful beaches . Try the maratime museum at Moville, the famine village at Doagh Isle and an grinan view. Siopa Lugnasa and Highlands in Glenties.
The food is absolutely fantastic with very generous portions and a good price for eveninb meals. The Lounge staff were particularly friendly and very very helpful. Rooms are more than adequate but are needing some tlc as is tge changing area at the leisure centre which was otherwise excellent. We had a big family reunion there are most of us stayed a couple of days and we were all pleased overall with the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
very good stay . staff very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The prices for laundry was high, food selection/quality was poor
5 out of 5
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels