Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Nice BB easy to find

Posted Jul 30, 2017
It was a nice place to stay for one night as we were travelling further north.The person at the desk was bey friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Ebookers
V near town walking distance Spacious room Lovely breakfast cooked to order Parking Host v nice Cannot fault
5 out of 5
by Edward

Clean & comfy

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great wee b & b,hostess and her son were brilliant, helpful in every way,really clean,comfy and handy to town centre, will stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Less than advertised

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Reasonable location and price.
Cons: Service. Description of what the room includes in the way of beds.
Location: Not a lot to do in this town. Some nice restaurants and pubs on the main drag. We were here for a specific event.
Just needed a place to stay overnight. Arrived to very odd group two sheets to the wind in front room. Had difficult time finding host upon arrival and he never responded to front desk buzzer when we checked out. Ended up leaving note and key at front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centre of town

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Fantastic value for money Couldn't fault the staff
5 out of 5
by Norman from Derry

Clean and excellent

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
This b&b room was hotel standard, spacious, clean and comfortable. On suite spotless, every thing you could need. Breakfast excellent with a good selection, cooked breakfast was not oilly or fatty and was tasty with lots of tea and toast. An enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by gerard from USA

Very Good

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very restful. Plumbing in bathroom made strange noises at time, even when I wasn't using it. Breakfast was ordinary. Staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Sinead from Belfast

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. I would highly recommend this guest house and will definitely be back. Service was warm and friendly, room was spotless, food was freshly prepared, location was perfect. 10 out of 10.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay here. Excellent breakfast. Free parking. Fast wifi. Location was great. Lots of shopping nearby and several restaurants (including a great brewery pub up the street) nearby. Employees are very friendly, despite one guy's affection for the New England Patriots (go Cowboys!!!) LOL. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast room was plenty big to handle all guests.
4 out of 5
by Heather from Adelaide

Great stay

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late (around 10.00pm) but were still greeted warmly by our host. The room was great as was the shower and the breakfast