Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay for shorter or longer periods.

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
I highly recommend it for the best value for money and it's central location. All expectations were exceeded and I am definitely looking forward to booking a room there in my next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
not great - was there as no other hotel available in Leuven. Wouldn't want to stay again
4 out of 5
by martin

Good place as a low cost base

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are spartan but equipped, tile floors stay clean, once a week cleaning was minimal, changing bedding and towels; helpful staff and expect to be left to your own devices, you won't see them unless you look
4 out of 5
by Gal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by traveler from London

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
stay away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leuven, Belgium

Joyful staying experience!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: The room is big, also the garden is very lovely.
Cons: Wifi, and the height of the bathroom
Location: There are some nice restaurants nearby the hotel, and it takes around 10 minutes walk to the city center.
Very helpful staffs, and a super reasonable price for such a big room. However my room couldn't receive wifi well.
3 out of 5
by Abbeygayle from Dublin, Ireland

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for really, was a clean place. I spend two nights here with my daughter. It really wouldn't be a place for Children or family break. Very noisy at night and you can literally hear everything. It's really suited for a crazy weekend kinda thing or people who don't really mind noise at night past 10 0r 11.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels