Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Location is really nice and the staff was very very kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for railway travellers

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Very conveniant placed hotel for railway travellers. We had a room with a magnificent view over the plaza. Very good breakfast. Only minus was a cold bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WiFi, bed and shower were bad

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Taking a hot shower did not excist! WiFi I had to waait like two minutes to open a website! I directly change to 4g! My back was hurting the next morning... Staf was Really good at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

SEVERAL NIGHTS

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: cathedral with audio tour excellent many fine restaurants in town
Breakfast great and nice room, staff v helpful, room tiny and a small window looking over a depressing and dirt lightwell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is basic but clean. I would have liked another mirror in my room, a bit more lighting, thicker towels and net curtains. Our room was a bit noisy as the hotel is on a road. Burt and the other staff were brilliant. Breakfast was good too - nice selection and Prosecco available if you wanted! The restaurant is really good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to train station and town centre

Posted May 31, 2017
Great time in leuven staff were very helpful and always have a smile
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary

Leuven

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is literally directly opposite the train station and with a direct 15min train link to Brussels airport, is highly recommended. It was a short walk to the historic centre, however the plaza that the hotel is located on great choices for food/drink. There are also a couple of minimarts close by. The service was good as was the breakfast. I'm told the food in the restaurant was very good. All in all a great choice for Leuven.