Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Pawel

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Really good value for money. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
by George

Convenient

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Signage approaching the hotel wasn't useful - it wasn't clear that the easiest access was through the service station. We travelled a long way round to approach from the back of the hotel through the local village.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room modest rate

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Quite hotel. Great for a short business trip. Modest rate.
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Germany

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
we had an international show to attend in Brussel and this hotel was located close and comfortable to drive into the city. Would definitely book here again
5 out of 5
by Luca from London

Good as stop over for long trip

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is just out of the motorway. Good for a stop over during a long trip.
5 out of 5
by Terrence from Reading

Excellent stopover location

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
one night stopover. Very convenient to motorway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Modern, Budget

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good value, convenient (connected to restaurant, convenience store, gas station), clean and modern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple but good

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Although right by the motorway, with great access to Brussels and the rest of Europe, the room was quiet and comfortable, and good value for a weekend base.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

new hotel with comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: confort and architecture
Cons: It is OK. I don't see anything that could be improved
Location: It is in a short distance to Brussels. It is located in Leuven and a half hour from Antwerp
I used to stay in this hotel when I go to Brussels and around. It has restaurant, gas station and convenient store in the same modern building.
5 out of 5
by Dariusz from Egham

Perfect place to stay overnight .

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
On the way from UK to Germany or Poland there is a great place to stay overnight to take a rest in very comfortable bed .