Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Eastbourne

Outstanding Customer Service

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay at Campanille Paris Ouest. It is right by a metro station and is in a lovely quiet Paris suburb but still only 15 minutes into the city centre. What really stood out was the customer service. The hotel did us 3 massive favours! We stayed at the hotel on two separate nights, 2 days apart. On both occasions they allowed us to check in early and in between the 2 stays they let us leave a massive amount of luggage so we did not have to drag it to disneyland with us! We can't say thank you enough for being so helpful!
4 out of 5
by Danaya from Thailand

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good location with nice neighborhood, park, townhall, cafe, and restaurants. Easy access to Metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
It's a nice hotel, close to the station, safe area, good breakfast. The only thing is that rooms are small. I recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by ABDEL-RAHMAN

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
We travelled as a couple. first time at this hotel. Good Room size, The staff is professional and very helpful, The room is very clean, and the house keeping didn't touch any of our belongings. What I like the most is the less than 1 minute walk for the Anatole Metro station. Briefly, I will definitely stay at Campanile in my next trip.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Seun from Nigeria

Pleasant Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
We earlier booked for two nights but extended our stay to a week thereafter. The hotel environment is cool, devoid of surrounding noise. The location is fantastic as the Metro is just behind the block. The front desk team are friendly and pleasant. In all, you get value for your little resources.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wifi for 2 days

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights, October 1st and October 2nd. Hotel is in a nice neighborhood and safe to walk around with plenty of restaurants. Unfortunately, the Wi-Fi was down for 2 days. Can't understand how in this day and age, the hotel couldn't get the Wi-Fi working.