Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jady

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
A very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were very clean, and is located near a metro station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017
Dear Client, many thanks for your good feedback. Awaiating the pleasure to welcome you again very soon, Kind regards Magali MALHERBE / Director of Sales
2 out of 5
by Charlotte

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was not located as specified in the description by the hotel. Too far from my conference.I also requested a double or queen sized bed, & I was told none was available.
4 out of 5
by Denise

Highly recommend to stay here.

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay very much at Evergreen Laurel. Just 2 blocks from Metro. Hotel is clean, Bell man was very nice and helpful. Deluxe Room was nice, comfortable, clean and good size. Breakfast was pretty good, but after 4 breakfast you want what your use to eating. Pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Nice hotel in a quiet neighborhood

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant hotel. Friendly staff. Difficult to find though (Google Maps was misleading). Enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Many thanks for your good comments. Axaiting the pleasure in welcoming you again during yoyr next planned trip to Levallois, Kind regards Magali MALHER / Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
There was no bell boy. We had to reach the hotel entrance on foot due to its location in a pedestrian area. Mini bar empty. Receptionists need to be a bit more affable and accurate when it comes to hotel.com reservation by giving more details.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel , comfortable room

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a good standard but with limited bar/restaurant facilities constrained by the lay-out. Breakfast is not relaxing due to too many people. There are many restaurants within a one km walk, French, Oriental, Portugese, Belgian so the hotel is a good base.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vivienne from Geneva

Great Chinese food in the lobby restaurant!

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great Chinese food in the lobby restaurant!
5 out of 5
by Vivienne from Geneva

Great choice of hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel as it was close to my work place for the coming week and it was a very surprising and happy choice. The hotel is big and has a lot of personal space compared to other hotels in paris. Everything is in a tasteful set of colours and works well (hairdryer and air con are modern and powerful). The restaurant is expensive by local standards but it is delicious and worth spending money on - the best Chinese food in France. There are six restaurants on the Place to choose from and others in Levallois. The metro line 3 and bus line 53 leave from just down the street and there is an ATM close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Room service could last longer.

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
I had an amazing stay!