Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Although the location is further away from the city centre, we were able to get to where we want to go with no problem. When the price is right, this is a good place to stay for a short period
4 out of 5
by Penelope

Excellent value in an expensive city

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Well-located hotel at excellent price point just outside the Paris city limits. All major tourist sites reachable within 30 min. on the Metro (5-10 min. walk away); Palais des Congrès is 20-25 min. walk away (RER C was closed during my visit). Plenty of small shops and restaurants in the immediate vicinity, as well as bigger brands at the SOuest shopping centre 5 min. away. Staff very friendly and helpful, speedy internet and plenty of hot water in the shower. On the downside, as other reviewers have mentioned, there are no kettles in the rooms. The shower was tiny with no shelf, so fetching items from the floor was interesting. Walls unfortunately thin, although the majority of guests were very considerate; one couple having a 'special' night needed some help on this matter from another guest banging on their door... Nonetheless, would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Madame Penelope, We are very grateful for your encouraging comment! We will share your congratulations with our Team Members who are dedicated to make your stay as pleasant as possible in order to make you feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you back again, Best Regards Antoine FOM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Nice hotel near Metro station Louise Michel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff speaks English and were very nice and helpful, its a 10minute walk if that tk the nearest Metro station M6 which takes you straight to the Opera heart of downtown. Grocery market nearby as well as a variety of restaurants around nearby streets, we had the suite with our own bathroom, shower was cold and double bed was a little hard but room was clean and housekeeper cleaned everyday, the hotel breakfast was ok but bakery cross the st is better :) overall very good hotel for the price and location isn't that bad because you have the metro or you can uber everywhere!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Antoine, Hotel Management
Dear Madame Jessica, We are very grateful for your encouraging comment! We will share your congratulations with our Team Members who are dedicated to make your stay as pleasant as possible in order to make you feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you back again, Best Regards Antoine FOM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfortable Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Don't expect a 5 star but it is good value for the money
Location: We walked everywhere. Neighborhood was very safe. A lot of stores and restaurants within a very short walk.
Stayed at this hotel from July 23rd until July 27th. Happy with the location, neighborhood and especially the staff. All we needed was a bed to sleep in as we were out all the time and that is exactly what we got. There was no point paying more money for a hotel when we were only in the room to sleep. Easy access to Louise Michel Metro Station and a Superb Mall within a 3 minute walk that had a huge Grocery store for our breakfast and lunch needs. No need to purchase the 7 Euro breakfast as you can easily get a cheaper alternative within a few moments walk.
4 out of 5
by Winniejoy

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, overall my stay way good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

accessible by tube to centre

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Noisy, very basic. Hard beds. No air con and very noisy streets outside 24hrs if you need to open windows. Cant leave windows open as open wide so not secure. No tea/coffee facilities. Was fine as a bed for 2 nights but over priced for what it was. A hostel would have been cheaper and similar standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide Australia

Very ordinary hotel experience

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Very convenient close to metro and buses make it Paris center in ten minutes
Cons: In my view there is no much rooms to improve just take it the way it is with no fuss.
Location: In very nice suburb close to Neuilly sur seine and Bois de Boulogne. Very close to Paris Train station in five minute walk, metro and buses nearby .
Nice and clean at the desk reception staff very helpful the room are very small no air conditioner bit noisy cheap hotel close to Paris possibility of car park you pay for what you get if you don't expect a 4 stars hotel I will recommend this place convenient for a night or two.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kamil

Fabulous weekend

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The visit was amazing, the hotel was situated in a quite area, not too far from central Paris!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for right price.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good Experience but should provide Coffee maker.