Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien placé. Chambre exigüe et bruyante.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hôtel bien placé. prix attractif. chambre exigüe et bruyante.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nimes

Rapport qualité prix excellent, bon séjour !

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour d'une semaine dans cet hôtel. Le personnel est vraiment super agréable. Le rapport qualité/prix est très intéressant. Seul hic, les portes et serrures font vraiment du bruit. J'aurai mis 5/5 avec moins de bruit mais j'ai été réveillé le matin (même si c'était pas trop dérangeant car je devais travailler). Merci pour cette semaine, je reviendrai si l'occasion se présente.
4 out of 5
by Gheesa Lal from Ajmer

worth your money

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
hotel staff is supportive take quick action to resolve few issues related to room.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from London

Decent quality for the price!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Rates were inexpensive and check in was pleasant. You get what you pay for, they are by no means luxurious but if you need a bed and a shower, this place has both! 7€ breakfast which is pretty reasonable for the area. No AC which I wouldn't normally mind however I have come to Paris on the hottest week of the year, so may wish to look at the forecast first! Beds were firm but comfortable, there were 2 outlets in the room (one occupied by the provided fan) so bring a power bar if you need to plug in more than a few things. Overall, no complaints!
5 out of 5
by Jolanta from Łódź

Bardzo dobry hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja.Tylko 25 minut autobusem do centrum Paryża.Okolica ładna, spokojna, bezpieczna. Na miejscu duża galeria handlowa wraz z supermarketem. Hotel ładny. Pokoje ładne, bardzo czyste. Panowie w recepcji bardzo mili. Ogólnie bardzo udany wybór tego hotelu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was a great hotel , a bit hot in the summer as my room did not have a fan or air conditioner . the shower was great but it leaked water all day. room was always cleaned so that was fantastic . one time someone walked in on me asleep in the afternoon i don't know how they had access to my room!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location and good acces with a car

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
A very pleasent stay. The room was very basic, but OK. It was easy reaching the hotel by car, since it is placed near the highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

needs fan or air conditioner

Posted Jul 20, 2016
the place is really small but works great if you just want to sleep specially if its for 1 person good price the only thing that I didnt like was that there were no fans or air conditon and since its summer at night it was terrible hot :/ but other than that everyrhing was great
3 out of 5
by Nathan from Canada

nice hotel, does the job.

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
We found this hotel pretty cheap and it converted all the basics. would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Hanne-Grete

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Det var bra, og de som satt i kassa var fantastiske og snille. Det eneste var litt dårlig, liten pute.