Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina/England

Good hotel next to the Metro and bus station.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location and the people at the reception, like Rainaldo.
Cons: Hair drier to be stronger and for the bed sheets not to be so large so it won't end it part on the floor.
Location: Great location. metro, bakery, shops, pubs, restaurants, super market and there is also a McD.
Most of the people at the reception are excellent and professional. They made our three days holidays to be unforgettable! One of them called a taxi quickly for us not to miss our dinner on the Seine River! She was great! The metro is just at the corner so you can move around by starting taking the Metro. Buy your baguette and croissant in a traditional shop close to the hotel and your cheese and everything else just in the next road across you have a super market. We will come back!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by carole, directrice, Hotel Management
toute l'équipe vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire ces gentils commentaires; nous espérons vous revoir lors de votre prochain voyage à Paris! carole directrice The whole team thanks you for taking the time to write these kind comments; We hope to see you again on your next trip to Paris! carole
4 out of 5
by MATTHEW from England

Friendly, well-located, three-star hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed four nights. The receptionists were efficient and friendly. Although small, the room was comfortable. The buffet breakfast was good value. All in all, we would stay there again and would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Nice hotel in Great Location

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Location and ease of getting the metro.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, bakeries, public parking lot.
This hotel has a great location. Walk a few feet down the street and you are at the metro. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean. As most hotels in Europe the rooms are smaller than what we are used to in the United States but c'est la vie. The neighborhood is great with plenty of restaurants, pharmacies, shops, etc. all within walking distance. The staff was friendly and always willing to go out of their way to help. Our rate included the breakfast which was adequate. We chose this hotel because of their rates. Less expensive than the center of Paris and it was all easily reachable with the metro. Will highly recommend to fellow travelers. Please note that this hotel has no parking lot, you must park at public parking lot which is walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right next to metro station.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Location right next to metro. Friendly staff. Staff available 24x7.
Cons: Breakfast could be improved.
Location is great, right next to a metro station. Staff were friendly and helpful. No frills, basic buffet.
4 out of 5
by Kelemework from USA

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in convinent place for the metro and not far from the city. The front desk staff are friendly and cooperative. The bed sheet were not changed daily. The room is good and the AC is working well. I was with a family of four and has stairs with two bed up stairs and one down stairs. We were in general happy with the hotel and its location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Home away from home

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Wotif
Comfortable hotel in a great location: close to Metro, great cafes, restaurants and patisseries. Helpful, friendly staff really made the stay enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room was quite tiny as was the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A so so hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
It was just an okay place to stay - very small and basic (almost like an old university dorm room). Bathroom was very cramped. And alas, the wall my bed was against shared a common wall with the elevator so I had the sound of that to contend with from 6am till 11pm (almost like a muffled sound of a bowling alley). It was a good location, however and the staff were good (although I did have to go and hunt down a roll of toilet paper).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommended

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
The room was way too small. We could barely move in it. The sheets were not clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Quite ok hotel with good location

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Small but clean. Not enough towels. The kettle was in the room but no cups. Staff tried to be helpful. Paris is very expensive only that's why I would say it was worth of money. Location ok next to the Metro. Quite area with good restaurants and shops around.