Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Lovely stay in Paris

Posted Dec 13, 2016
We stayed here for a city break the hotel was lovely with amazing beds! Shame there's no bar or restaurant and the room service menu is limited, it's abit far out from the sights but it's within walking distance. I would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: staff, location
Cons: room was extremely hot and without ability to open the window
Location: local Bistros around, close to subway station
Hotel is in a quiet suburb but has local spots for food and mini market. Close to the subway, nice breakfast and above all, very friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time to get new management. Restrictive place.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: In a residential area, nothing to do at night, limited number of expensive restaurants. Public transit is about a 10-15 minutes walk.
Not sure if front desk staff are to take care of guest or security guards inspecting everything that comes and goes, front door is always locked, you can't even come in as a guest without someone from the front desk opening the door and looking at you and everything you have with you. I thought I was in a police state hotel. Unfriendly doesn't begin to describe the staff. Not enough guest places for breakfast, also under the watchful eyes of front desk staff. Food, selection was fair. Complained about problems with the room and they were ignored.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice hotel but far from Paris

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Hi I like the hotel but the hidden charges were more and they never informed me about it. I just checked out and notice they deducted 45 dollars from account. They haven't given me any invoice. While check in they informed me that everything is paid and I just need to pay fr tax which is 6.5 euro.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Extra hidden billing.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Hi the room was good but they charged me 45 dollars extra without letting me know about it. I paid tax and booking in advance. When I reached home just noticed they deducted 45 dollars without letting me know about.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Good hotel but when comparing to American hotel in USA,will grade 3stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Very calm around the hotel. Relatively close to a train station. Good supermarket is located near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LDN

Cosy and quiet

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was really nice, super cosy and only around the corner from the metro so very easy to get to the centre of Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester, UK

Lovely clean, quiet hotel in an safe peaceful are.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Clear modern and safe.
Location: Residential area. Not to much in the way of food and bars , but quiet.
The hotel is modern with friendly staff at reception willing to help you with any questions. Our rooms were clean and comfortable with an modern bathroom the bed was very comfortable making for a good nights sleep, after a long day walking around Paris. The metro stop is ten minutes away, very safe way to travel, best to buy tickets in blocks of ten, making it very cheap to get around this wonderful elegant city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Accessible Location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Location was close enough to to central Paris (10 mins in cab) but far enough away not to have to pay central Paris prices.