Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Staff, room, pool
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Just there visiting a friend--NOTHING TO DO
Really great experience--very comfortable stay, The staff was super friendly and the food was fresh at breakfast. Even the elevator was clean! I've stayed in five star hotels around the globe. Considering I was in a bitty little town in west Texas, I found this hotel pretty surprising.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Hi Dawny, Thanks for the stay and great feedback. It is really encouraging. We feel proud when we get such reviews and motivate us to serve better. Look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Walls are thin!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
I could hear the guy in the next room snoring!!! Would definitely stay there again but hoping for a quieter neighbor!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. I do apologize for any small issues. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. Thanks again for your pleasant feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice, but way too pricey!!

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Like I said, it is a nice hotel, but not a $180 a night hotel. I would have expected a whole lot more. What I found most upsetting was the way the price was presented on Expedia.com!! It showed my total was $180. We were staying two nights, so I thought that was for two nights. Didn't find out until we got there that is per night and by then it was too late to cancel and go somewhere else. Tricky!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Aneva for your review of our property. I do apologize that you stayed with us at a busy time when our rate was higher than normal. Hopefully our staff made up for the price with their excellent customer service! We appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hico Tx

No Heat in Levelland

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The room I stayed in 303 the heater didn’t work got down to 50 this weekend. No heater so now I’m sick thanks Best Worstern for your hospitality!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Les for your review. When you let the Manager know at checkout, he immediately checked the thermostat, which was set at 70 degrees. He tried 78 degrees and the heater kicked on. We apologize that you got sick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FlowerMound TX

Very Clean

Posted Oct 3, 2017
My only complaint is that some of the breakfast foods were not good. Plenty to choose from to get full.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Keisha for your review of our property! We appreciate your comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cathedral City, CA.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Staff very friendly, accommodating knowledgeable about area restaurants. Excellent breakfast buffet & service. We were traveling from CA thru AZ, NM to TX, turn on to CO. This was one of our best facilities on our trip. Will definitely refer to friends or family who might be traveling to LEVELLAND TX in future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Ast. Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Nel for your review of our property! It is awesome to hear that you received the best service from our employees! We truly appreciate it and we look forward to seeing you again possibly in the future! Thanks again.
3 out of 5
by annica

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was so hard
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017
Thank you Annica for your rating of our property! I will definitely get the housekeeping staff to look into this issue. We thank you for letting us know!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Levelland, Tx

Very nice and clean

Posted Aug 29, 2017
I am a "clean freak" and I was very comfortable. The only complaint I would have, my bed was a little uncomfortable. It seemed like there was a big lump in the middle of my back. I moved to the other side of the bed and all was good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Ast. Mgr., Hotel Management
Thanks A for your review of our property! I will bring the bed situation to the attention of the housekeeping department and they will get that taken care of! Great to hear that you were pleased with the level of cleanliness we offer! Thank you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant and staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017
Thanks for your great review! We love knowing that our guests left here pleased with our service!
4 out of 5
by Shani

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017
Thank you Shani for your rating! We appreciate it!