Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Quality experience. Helpful management and staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Good price for value

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Mattress was a bit uncomfortable but the room was very clean and I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The water pressure in the shower was terrible! The breakfast was fantastic and plentiful. A very nice hotel. Would stay there again. Good location to get to Lubbock for a game and not have to pay Lubbock prices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

Small Pillows

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff that greeted us was very professional. The room was clean the bed was comfortable but the pillows were no bigger than a throw pillow very uncomfortable. Breakfast was ok. If you would upgrade your bed pillows the stay would of been great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

BW in Levelland, TX

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was exceptional for a moderate price hotel. Only one complaint and that is HBO was not working in our room. I did not ask why. As for neighborhood, this was Levelland, Texas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Terrible View, AC Problems

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Decent price. Clean.
Cons: Maintenance. The hotel is starting to show some wear and tear.
Location: Nothing much in Levelland. But, we knew that. We just had to have a place to stay while visiting relatives.
I've stayed here on several occasions. I've always had a room facing the parking lot before so no issues with the view. This time, our room faced the back of the property. It overlooks some sort of oil business with live pumping units....This really isn't an issue just thought I'd mention it. The real issue I had with the AC. it would not cool the room lower than 75 degrees. The hotel info book in the room mentions that if you have AC problems, we have fans.....that seemed strange. Anyways, I'm sure the management would have fixed the AC but it was a holiday weekend. I didn't want to worry about them getting a maintenance person in while we were gone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Azle, TX

Great staff and location was convenient.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
I was there for a local show at the convention center. The hotel staff was super nice and helpful. I will stay there again in a few months when I head back for another show.
4 out of 5
by Sheila D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels