Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowie

Only one issue

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The only issue I had is a small one. The room was outside temp when I got there and it took the air conditioner about 90 minutes to get it comfortable to sleep in. The room was extremely clean, the beds really soft pillows weren't flat and the breakfast and hotel staff were amazing!
5 out of 5
by WL

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay but prices were very steep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Would stay here again

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Easy check-in, quiet/comfortable room-would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exultant

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay, this is our second time staying there and we enjoy it
3 out of 5
by Christy

Displeased with hotels.comm

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels.com stuck us in a smoking room. All our clothes stink. The people at the front desk were kind enough to give us spray.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Nice

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was the best place to stay in levelland the other places looked kinda shady
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

there was a dirty towel on top of the shower rod

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
it was a very nice stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking Room! Not Good!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time in a row that Hotels.com put our reservation in a smoking room, yet we did not book a smoking room and we do not smoke. It is pretty miserable to get somewhere at 10pm and cannot go to another hotel because all we have is smoking options left.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disaappointed

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
i tried to book a room early evening. The front desk (Robert) told me he didn't have any available rooms after taking one look at me. I went outside and booked a room on your site, then walked back in with a confirmation number, at which time Robert put me in a smoking room that stunk really bad. I have stayed here several time for business and never received such poor customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Overall, the hotel is nice and quiet. The room is in need of updates such as the bed, carpet and a bigger television with good reception.