Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Close to skiing slopes

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Great breakfast and coffee bar in the hotel. Rooms are spatious with plenty of storage.
4 out of 5
by Annette

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your feedback! Welcome back in Finnish Lapland and to our hotel. Please, check also our Instagram @BreakLevi Best regards Virpi Mäkilä Hotel Manager Break Sokos Hotel Levi
4 out of 5
by Sami

Good Sokos quality

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Central location in Levi, if the windows give to the walking street, it might be a little noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel central to all facilities

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Great hotel, room spacious with sauna! Kettle in room with teas and coffee replenished daily. Microwave in corridor, handy when traveling with a baby for warming food. Breakfasts were good and plenty of fresh food. Never had to wait for a table or queue for food and we were there a week before Christmas. Would highly recommend 😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Yorkshire, UK

Top Location

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Lovely hotel and really nice special room, top location, great staff. Breakfast was great, good choice , always a seat available , and good choice for all the family . Being right in Levi centre your only 2-3 minutes away from all you need. Would definitely recommend over other hotels we have stayed in Levi!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Levi not Levi

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was central to activities in Levi. Ski slope was a very short walk away and other activities were nearby such as husky and snowmobile safaris. Supermarket nearby if self catering. Parking at hotel seemed overpriced at €16 per day car park by ski slope did not appear to be charged though likely to be very busy during peak season. Very walkable area and lots of transfer options - car probably unnecessary though made it easier for us to transfer between this hotel and the igloos which we stayed at before here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We went in fall. Nice to hike walk and smell the beauty of Lapland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Breakfast + Pillows
Cons: The rooms did smell a little smokey
We stayed here for 3 nights and really enjoyed spending the additional for the better room with heated floors and small couch area in the large bedroom (room 701) the breakfast were fantastic and the location was also great. Definitely recommend staying here!
4 out of 5
by Meifang from Singapore

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is centrally located within the ski town where you find many restaurants, shops and Ski slope. The room is big and spacious but the problem is, there is no hot flask or boiler in the room to make water. You can even walk about 1km to a lake (near K5 hotel) to hunt for the northern lights yourself.
5 out of 5
by Briitta from Valkeakoski

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
We were outside on the hills every day, in the hotel only on breakfast time and evenings + nights. Food was very good and nights peaceful. That's enough for us.