Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

je recomnande

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Tout près de l'autoroute et facile d'accès. Le personnel edt très courtois et souriant. La chambre était propre et on y a bien dormi. Le déjeuner offrant de la variété nous a bien plû.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
près des commodité belle accueil, très propre chambre spacieuse
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granby

Excellent rapport qualité-prix!!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Installations adéquates, propres. Déjeuner chaud style buffet inclus ce qui rare pour cette catégorie d'hôtel. Personnel courtois, professionnel. Endroit tranquille.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: clean, comfy, and quiet.
Cons: No good restaurants nearby.
Location: Good location right off highway, but nothing close to do on foot.
I thought it was a comfortable, affordable and well maintained room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from levis quebec

Extremely clean. Pleasant staff.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: We went to Quebec City . The hotel arranged for a taxi to take us to the ferris and this price also paid the cost of the ferris .
Location: Visit Quebec City .
Clean, a little small but met our needs. The breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Levis, Quebec

The breakfast was good

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Clean room, hot breakfast
Location: Lots of restaurants to choice from
They should update their love seats and buy the ones with recliners in them. Would make it much more comfortable to watch TV
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were friendly and helpful

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Nice location right off Route 20. Easy in and out for traffic. Ferry over to Old Quebec is a pleasant excursion to visit Old Quebec.
Breakfast room is a bit small. Food great. Only issue : the tv remote was not working properly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

travelling through quebec

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: met expectations as a chain they are all pretty standard
Cons: signage to the hotel from the highway , very poor , so easy to miss the turnoff
travelling through quebec , was a convenient stop coming form nova scotia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Very nice and clean hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Staff helpful and friendly. Room very clean and bed very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego CA

Nice and close to highway

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Very clean, provided fridge, coffee maker, microwave oven, easy parking.
Location: not much to do nearby.
It is a very nice hotel for the price. The room is very clean and comfortable. The sheets are very clean and new. We had free breakfast, not fancy but sufficient. When we checked in there was only one staff there. Between the calls and the check-in, he was really busy. We had to wait a while, other time we did not need any staff service. We did not try the swimming pool or the gym.