Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tottenham, ON

Easy access from Q20

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Great staff. Close to Q20. Close to many eating establishments.
Cons: An ice machine on each floor would be nice. The only ice machine is at the front lobby.
Upon our arrival, the front desk staff were checking in customers, all speaking in French. When they began serving us, they immediately switched to English. The room was nice and clean, and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good, and the staff looking after the kitchen also immediately spoke English with us. A very good experience. There is no elevator, so if you require one, be sure to request a ground floor room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Location: There was easy access to and from the fairy to travel to Quebec.
stayed 3nights staff was helpful with what ever was needed as well as a nice hot breakfast was provide.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if it's a last resort

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. The staff was rude, there was pieces of sticks and leaves on the bedding, the walls are paper thin, the bed was rock hard, the bathtub looked like it had never been cleaned, and on top of it all they messed up my booking and I had to pay an extra $65 to check in. I could have stayed in a wayyy nice place for 180 bucks... Very disappointed in this place. The only thing I liked is that it was close to the highway and we were on a road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Clean and quiet. Close to highway and gas station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

Easy access off highway

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Great breakfast, comfortable room. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Edward Island, Canada

Nice and easy for travellers

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Easy and quick access right off the highway, sonita great after long days of travelling. Close to services so easy to pop out and get food once you've settled in! The wifi was really weak in the room to the point that we couldn't use it. That was frustrating, but we were at the very back of the hotel. The room was very clean, and had a fridge, and had a great breakfast included!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nova scotia

Always reliable

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and it is always clean and tidy. The breakfast is typical and the breakfast room is small but since I use this hotel when passing through the area, it serves its purpose. I would stay here again for its affordability and proximity to the highway. There's also a decent family restaurant across the street, a convenience store and gas station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn

Posted Sep 27, 2017
The hotel is onveniently off the Highway 20 and near many restaurants and shops. Check in was fast and room was clean without weird smell. You need to have voucher for the breakfast. The breakfast area is way too small for the hotel of this size. People standing next to your table for you to finish your breakfast. Breakfast selection was just so so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

nice hotel good breakfast

Posted Sep 18, 2017
everything went very well good location nice hotel good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jf.brisebois@videotron.ca

no more. to say

Posted Sep 13, 2017
nada. nothing more to say. saf.xxxxxxxccccxxxxxxxxxxxdzzdddddddddjdkdjrjrjdhdjdidoekdkdkndbdhxjdxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccccccccccxccccccxxxxxxxxxxxxggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggjjdjdndn