Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but hard to find

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: close to highway and restaurants
Cons: room 322, and probably all rooms, when you are sitting on the toilet you can see black mold around the top of the sink, needs a thorough cleaning
Lots of construction in front of and around hotel made it hard to find the entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodstock ontario

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Close to the highway right across the road from a metro grocery store and gas station. Excellent breakfast including cereal bagels bacon sausage scrambled eggs make your own waffles toast juice it was fantastic. Highly recommend this hotel. We will be staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Fantastic hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great place, great location , great breakfast , very clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Nov 7, 2017
the room was quite large with a desk and two arm chairs 2 queen beds. breakfast was very well supplied eggs, sausage , cereal,waffles, juice, tea and coffee no need to leave hungry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockland, Ontario

Affordable Hotel near highway 20.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Very confortable beds. Very clean bathroom. Free breakfast.
Cons: Entrance is hard to find at night. There should be an illuminated sign to indicate the entrance.
Location: Close to highway and restaurants.
Excellent service, easy to book, no bad surprises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dieppe nb

stay

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: proximity of highway
Cons: keep up the good work
Well maintain hotel. stay was agreable. nest time we have to stay in Levis, will certainly book at your hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Very clean. Close to amenities. Friendly staff. Located near Hwy 2, but very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Nova Scotia

Nice hotel with comfortable beds.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Close to the highway for weary travellers.
Cons: Your bill etc should also be in English.
Location: Restaurant, theatre and lovely Tim Hortons very near by.
We arrived later than we expected both ways but we were checked in very quickly. They gave us the same room for both our stays which was very nice for us. The staff were very cordial and the breakfast was delicious and healthy.
3 out of 5
by Christine

Room not so clean

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
The carpet in the room was not so clean.We stayed in a room designated for customers w/ pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Great Roadside Hotel with several nearby restaurants. Even though we got one of the smallest rooms in the hotel for out family of four, it had more than enough room.