Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
last minute booking...cheap, not very nice, no body was there to fill the breakfast place in the morning...clients were looking in the cupboards to have food and drinks !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient to highway.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
I have stayed here a few times. Always clean, comfortable, reasonably priced. Very convenient to the highway and restaurant next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

A wonderful hotel experience

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: The room was nice, it was close to a good restaurant....and breakfast was FREE!!!!
Cons: I can not think of anything to improve it
Location: We enjoyed having a meal in the restaurant Normandin....we were close to "Old Quebec" where we enjoyed the day....
We had a great room, nice and spacious. The breakfast was lovely and we had a nice quiet room. The receptionist was so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to stay...very clean, too....
2 out of 5
by Aldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alfred from Stoney Creek

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel relatively clean. Breakfast could be improved. O K for overnight - but could have better for $$$$. NOTE: Could have received Seniors discount if I had booked on my own Hotels.com doesn't access these types of discounts it seems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Tolet was not flushing. Breakfast was less than appealing. The person in charge was hardly there t.
3 out of 5
by Marc-Emilio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, ON

Convenient Location

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: The furniture & carpet could use some upgrading.
Location: Close to the highway, which was convenient for me.
It was a convenient stopping place for me on my way from Ontario to Nova Scotia. The staff were courteous and it was no problem for them to communicate with me in English rather than French.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Handy enroute.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Very basic motel. Met our needs for a place to sleep between Toronto / Prince Edward Island. Staff were very nice. Breakfast station was well stocked with cereal, juice, yogurt, fresh fruit, and coffee. Just off the highway for an easy start in the morning.