Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was clean but the bed appeared worn out.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
See above. The room was clean but bed appeared worn out. Difficult to sleep in bed. Bathroom was clean and modern but too small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawkesbury

Good and clean

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and its location
The hotel is located near 20 highway. The room was nice an clean and the staff was helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Great stopping place for travellers

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel is very convenient to highway 20 and is perfect distance for overnight stop from Nova Scotia to Toronto. Price is good. Breakfast is extra but good value. Room was basic but good size and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kingston, ON

Nice hotel close to highway 20

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Ll
Location: Stores nearby
Great place to stay with family as it has a pool and is near stores.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great alternative to staying In QC

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We stayed here as a stop over while travelling to and from PEI! It was right off the highway, less expensive than QC and only a 5 k drive to the Ferry. I loved the hot tub after an 8 hr drive!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Chambre très propre et plancher de bois.
Cons: Améliorations à la salle à diner.
Désappointement à la salle à diner pour le déjeuner. Nous n'étions que 4 personnes dans les lieux, cependant la cuisine n'a pas été à mon attente. Du beurre que dans le milieu de la rôti et quand j ai demandé qu' on m'apporte une petite quantité de beurre pour mettre sur mes rôtis, à son retour la serveuse m'a avisée qu'il était froid car qu'il sortait du réfrigérateur. J'ai remplacé les fruits pour des tomates et encore là, pénurie de tomate. Que 2 petits quartiers quand les tomates à ce temps-ci vous sortent par les oreilles. Ne pas conseiller de manger à l'hôtel. Heureusement que le pourboire était compris dans le prix du déjeuner mais sans les taxes, laissez-moi vous dire que le pourboire n'aurait pas été gros.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto.ontario

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel, right off the highway. Comfy bed, clean washroom and quiet for sleeping.
Location: We stayed one night. Not much to do. Nice pool.
Fast check in and friendly staff. Looking for a place to eat, nothing at the hotel. We went next door to the gas station and got a coffee and muffin. We had a late lunch before we came. So it was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel if your room is not on the highway side

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: It was nice that we could open our window but did not keep it open because of the highway traffic.
Location: Not far to drive from restaurants, ferry, etc.
I would recommend this hotel to others. It is right off the highway and fairly close to the ferry in Levis that takes you over to Quebec City. The pool is absolutely beautiful with the plant and bird cages. Our room was on the highway side of the building - so we either had to listen to highway traffic - transports revving engines up and down and car as well - or a loud air conditioning machine. There are rooms with balconies overlooking the pool, which I am sure would be great and much quieter. The fellow who booked us in was very helpful and the rooms were very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good family hotrl

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Good place to stay with family. Good pool and hot tub. Nice trip by ferry to old Quebec City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nova scotia

2nd time and will stay again!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Love this hotel...infact tomorrow night will be 3rd stay. Love the pool/hot tub area....great atmosphere! Thats why i keep going. Beds super comfie! Quiet. Local. No carpet in the rooms which is awesome. Only downfall is no pub/restaurant in hotel during the summer....its seasonal. Otherwise, top rate!