Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in close vicinity of Quebec City

Posted Sep 17, 2016
A nice clean hotel close to Old Quebec City. Very comfortable. Staff very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint-Nicolas

Três et propre

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Bonne accueille, belle emplacement et très propre. Hotel qui mérite d'être connue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
clean, comfortable, nice staff and quiet. close to Quebec City.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Comfortable room; good breakfast. I did not like I got charged for my husband in a room of two double beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec city

Bel hotel proche de quebec

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Ouin moi j'ai pris reservation un peu dernière minute la pi j'ai été agréablement surpris. Bin c'est ça la moi j'ai bin bin aimé le petit dej la man cétais vraiment bon la loollll
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Viele Restaurants im nahen Umdfeld. Schöner, wenn auch nicht wirklich warmer, Pool. Sauna und Whirpool sind klasse
Cons: Frühstück was aufpeppen
Location: Direkt an der Autobahn. Im Navi Levis eingeben und nicht Quebec!!
Hotel mit Pool direkt an der Autobahn. Nach Quebec sind es nur noch 20 min mit dem Auto. Das Frühstück könnte etwas besser sein. Leider nur Toast, Marmelade, kalte Eier und Cerealien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Stopover on trip home from PEI

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Easy access off the highway. Clean and comfortable. No restaurant, but plenty of choices within 5 minutes walk from hotel.
Nice hotel, quiet and clean. Hot tub nice and soothing after a long day in the car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trois-Rivières

Bon hotel tranquile, situé tout près des autoroute

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Propreté confort proximité des autoroutes.
Cons: Déjeuner
Location: Près des autoroutes et de plusieurs commerces
Personnel courtois et souriant, bon confort et propreté. Facilité d'accès de toutes directions. Petit déjeuner à choix restreint mais correct. Belle expérience dans l'ensemble et à recommander.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We really liked this place.it was so nice and clean.the pool was a little bit coolder but perfect for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Quiet, relaxing night

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Good hotel with excellent access to hwy and many stores and restaurants. Nice park down the street with beautiful waterfall. Rooms were clean and staff friendly. Only negative was that pool temp was really cold but swimable.