Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dieppe New Brunswick

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Nice hotel great rates clean and friendly staff and free breakfast, highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Great hotel near Quebec City

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Couldn't be better
Location: Safe, minutes from great places to eat, quiet, safe, minutes from malls and Walmart.
Hotel is close to great places to eat, actually minutes away. The breakfast was hot and filling, very good. The hotel provides 24 hour coffee, hot cocoa, and juice. Rooms are big, beds firm and very beautiful. Area is very safe and quiet. The ferry to Old Quebec is minutes away and there is a parking area next to it. The front desk staff is wonderful and will make you feel special. The two staff members we dealt with were Alex and Louis Exienne. The entire experience was one the best ever. They loaned us an umbrella when it rained and were great on suggestions of what to see and where to eat. The front desk sells tickets at a discount for the Levis to Quebec City ferry. I can't express how wonderful the hotel was. Cleaner than the higher priced hotels in the area. The pool and work out room were fine. If you want a real treat and want to avoid the crowds and hustle stay at Quality Inn, GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just off highway

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Modern and clean hotel with friendly staff. Great to start another day of travel with a free hot breakfast. The pool was well maintained but small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel qui mériterait au moins 4 étoiles.

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Le buffet déjeuner est très bien ( même si il est répétitif quand vous restez à l'hôtel quelques jours). La piscine intérieure.
Cons: La connexion internet qui a été plus que déficiente lors de notre passage à cet hôtel.
Location: Une grande artère de la ville de Lévis, c'est à dire, la rue Président-Kennedy est tout près de l'hôtel ( Resto, centre d'achats, cinéma...)
Nous avons apprécié notre séjour. La chambre était spacieuse et d'une grande propreté. Nous en avons aussi profité pour aller se baigner compte tenu qu'il y a une piscine intérieur, petite, mais bien entretenue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Comfort

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: The staff
Location: Ski Tour Canada!
The staff at this hotel are wonderful. Very welcoming and helpful, even to the English folks who are travelling in a french province.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge ON

Close to the highway and the Levis Ferry to Quebec

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Comfy luxury
Cons: Wall plugs for phone chargers. Could have been on night table or huge credenza, but only hidden under desk and at front door of the room, on floor
Location: Quebec City and Ferry, also Chaudiere River and falls
Huge comfy rooms, super friendly service, English no problem!
5 out of 5
by Nathalie from Montreal

Amazing!!!!

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay ! We enjoyed it very much:) The personnel were amazing , they made us feel just like at home They spoke english , to make the clients feel comfortable! I recommend this hotel to everyone! Great hotel!
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel. Würde jederzeit wieder in das Hotel. Das Hotel liegt an einer Autobahn, was aber überhaubt nicht stöhrend ist. Im gegenteil sehr gut erschlossen. Bin das dritte mal in diesem Hotel, buche es immer wenn ich in Levis bin.
5 out of 5
by vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels