Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge ON

Close to the highway and the Levis Ferry to Quebec

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Comfy luxury
Cons: Wall plugs for phone chargers. Could have been on night table or huge credenza, but only hidden under desk and at front door of the room, on floor
Location: Quebec City and Ferry, also Chaudiere River and falls
Huge comfy rooms, super friendly service, English no problem!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mirabel

propre pratique personnel tres ok

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: ambiance piscine relax
probleme de ravitaillement au dej du 25 décembre 10:30h manquait d'oeufs de saucisses trop d'attente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situer

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Personnel très poli et professionnel. Chambre propre et spacieuse. Petit déjeuner complet Nous retournerons sûrement à cet hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stop over!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Room are very clean and comfort! One of the few hotels that have very firm bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Very courteous and helpful staff. The desk clerk on check in was particularly helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener

Great location

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: No negatives
Location: Just passing through on our way to the Atlantic
Met all of our needs, great location, good value. No negatives to identify. Very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Tres bien. J'y retournerais c'est certain. Bon petit déjeuné d'inclus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Grace from Nova Scotia

"No complaints"!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Just a one night stay, but was most pleasurable. Staff were very courteous and helpful. Appreciated an English newspaper which I picked up at the desk. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. I was especially pleased to learn that they also provide a full hot breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francis S.

5 City holiday hotel 2

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Ebookers
The hotel was ideally placed for our trip to Quebec City. The staff were very helpful from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. The facilities were excellent with refreshments available 24 hours a day. The room was very spacious with two queen beds. Another plus was the free car parking. The only reason I did not give location 5 stars was without Sat navigation we found it hard to find the hotel on the second night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our little family.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and everything went smoothly, close to everything, pool and exercise room.