Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelburne, ON

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Excellent customer service!
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights for March Break to visit Ice Hotel Valcaltier & Bora water park, which is 30 minutes drive from this hotel. After 4 hours checked out from the hotel and on the way back home, my mom just realized that she left her denture in the bathroom hotel. Right away I call the hotel, and explain my situation. The customer service name Alexis was very helpful. He right away checked with the room service and found it. Finally, my mom get her denture back the next business day after he sent it via courier to our home. Thank you for the excellent customer service and for the room service who found the denture, we really appreciate it! Great breakfast and nice hotel too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Conveniently close to the highway for our travel to Nova Scotia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellerslie, PE

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Checked in very late, had no trouble, staff were excellent!! Amazing breakfast included in the morning!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Close to highway, perfect for avoiding rush hour traffic into Quebec if heading east. Spacious, comfortable rooms. Loved the hash browns for breakfast! Friendly staff, would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Clean hotel, large room, good hot breakfast (eggs,sausage,potatos..)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton, N.B.

Best hotel I have stayed in in Levis

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Excellent staff, rooms and facilities. Great value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Excellent Hotel, if I could I give you 100 stars!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: The Staff. Really the staff was amazing. The room and the facilities also great.
Cons: Pancakes at breakfast would be nice....but that is really no that important. You guys do an excellent job.
Location: Very convenient to the Ferry. Hotel offers vouchers for taxi services to and from the ferry. Great restaurant at walking distance.
My experience could not be better. It was an amazing hotel, super clean, great room. The Staff could not be better and friendlier. Breakfast was delicious and the convenience of having water, coffee, andy type of tea always there, available, just WOW! The heated pool was very relaxing and I also enjoyed the fitness room. Taxi services to and from the hotel very easy and trouble free. Thank you so much. I am looking forward to going back and I will tell all my friends and relatives about you guys. Simple amazing. My wife works writing stories about our trips, you are going to be the highlight of our trip to Quebec.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Excellent Hotel, very nice staff that can help You to plan your trip around the city very effectively.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful and the room was comfortable and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding value and quality

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding value for the money. Included complete hot and fresh breakfast buffet in a very nice seating area.