Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by amy nicol from bristol pa 19007

never again

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
i will never stay here again.... when checking in the lady could not get my card to work she basically implied that i didnt have the money in my card..... i had to cally card on speaker so she could hear the balance on card and then proceeded to tell me she didnt or couldnt do anything. i had to go use the atm and withdrawal the money.... she never returned my id tp me and i didnt realize it till late that night. i went down in morning and asked for it and they said tjey didnt have it and she wasnt gonna be working till Monday so come back Then. i asked them to call her and they did once and didnt even leave her a message. and the man proceeded to tell me to leave and it was my responsibility to get it back.... worse place ever
2 out of 5
by Ashley

Will not be going back

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
This was a last minute getaway and when we checked in the front desk was unorganized also not friendly got to our first room the room itself smelled the carpet lifting and there was was looked like some kind of splatter on the ceiling too when we noticed they changed our room
1 out of 5
by Diane

Horrible

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible property, which has apparently changed names 3 times in recent history. Room condition horrible. Claims to be a non smoking hotel, with multiple cigarette burns in the bedspread and a nicotine stench in the room and hallways. Toilet never stopped running, room refrigerator sounded like a broken hamster wheel. Asked to change room, 2nd room just as bad. We left without staying the night. Pictures on Hotels.com site are misleading.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tried to charge me twice

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
DIRTY
1 out of 5
by william

Wont stay again

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is under new management and they are slow to service. They also did away with breakfast which now cost us more at local diner in area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very rude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Helpdesk clerks are very nice, and courteous.
Terrible!!!. Hotel is 100% no smoking. But the room is smell heavy cigarettes, found one bug bed. As advertised, free hot breakfast. Internet is up and down, not working properly. Only serving bagels and coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Sales Manager ICH, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am terribly sorry to learn that you experienced so much difficulty during your stay. It is through feedback like yours that we are able to quickly address housekeeping and maintenance issues. The fact that we've failed in this regard is very disheartening. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and hope you give us a chance to serve you again and will experience the improvements we have made with our service.