Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Jan 16, 2017
There is a horrible smell in the lobby. The staff was not super friendly. Over all not a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

This Hotel is better than others in the are

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Hotel is ok seem like they're working to make it better ........ ......... ...................,,,,,,,, ....,,,-----------
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Hair on Bed and Bathtub

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Unclean and not up to date. The breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Traveled with a group of 20. Check in was easy and staff was welcoming.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke "free" rooms

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: nothing
My room was a smoke free room. And by that I mean, it was a smoking room that they just freebreezed the hell out of.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Nice & comfortable. But could be more clean. Dirty walls, not enough toliet paper. one tissue was left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Terrible Experience

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Location is in a bad spot very noisy.
My boyfriend and I booked a room with a fire place and jetted tub to celebrate our anniversary, the jetted tub was chipping paint ( not little pieces either) and our fireplace didn't work. We paid extra for these amenities and we couldn't even use them. Our tv also had no remote we tried to turn it on manually and it wouldn't turn on we made sure it was plugged in and all. Also the "free wifi" didn't work either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The jacuzzi was dirty and the no remove control in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
they need to remove smoking smell from hotel. Staff was professional and good behavior. . They need to add more item in breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice kid friendly hotel!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Pool, playground, hot breakfast, location and look!
Cons: The rooms were smelly, and it would be great if it is fixed!
Location: Sesame Place, Oxford Valley Mall, BounceU
We stayed here for 3 nights. It was good, kids friendly and we liked it.