Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE! UNSANITARY AND UNSAFE!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: The ONLY reasonable thing about this location is seeing it in the rearview mirror!
Booked several rooms for multiple business travelers. Rooms were FILTHY! Found a soiled towel on the floor behind the door, hypodermic needle in the trash, toilets not cleaned, no hot water. Harassed by a non-guest who was clearly under the influence of something. I won't book my travelers in a Ramada again! Manager offered "free burgers" at the hotel restaurant. My travelers declined out of fear of serious food borne illness. Complained to Ramada corporate, but I haven't heard from them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC Metro

AVOID THIS HOTEL!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: AVOID THIS HOTEL!
Booked several rooms for multiple business travelers. Rooms were FILTHY! Found a soiled towel on the floor behind the door, hypodermic needle in the trash, toilets not cleaned, no hot water. Harassed by a non-guest who was clearly under the influence of something. This hotel has ruined the Ramada reputation for me. I won't book my travelers in a Ramada again! Manager offered "free burgers" at the hotel restaurant. My travelers declined out of fear of serious food borne illness. Complained to Ramada corporate, but I haven't heard from them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC Metropolitan Area

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Location is UNSANITARY and UNSAFE. AVOID THIS HOTEL!
Booked several rooms for multiple business travelers. Rooms were FILTHY! Found a soiled towel on the floor behind the door, hypodermic needle in the trash, toilets not cleaned, no hot water. Harassed by a non-guest who was clearly under the influence of something. This is the second time I've booked travelers in this hotel. Rest assured, that will NEVER HAPPEN AGAIN! This hotel has gone a long way toward ruining the Ramada reputation for me. I won't book my travelers in a Ramada again! Manager offered "free burgers" at the hotel restaurant. My travelers declined out of fear of serious food borne illness. Complained to Ramada corporate, but I haven't heard from them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Stains on the sheets and was put next to washers and dryers that ran all night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Levittown

AWFUL

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Absolutely NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: N/A
I booked a non smoking room, after checking in I went to check the room and there were cigarette ashes all over the place. The lady who checked me in was extremely rude when I took pictures and brought it to her attention. We also got a jetted tub, the drain plug didn't work and we had no hot water for showers or a bath. When I asked the lady the same night to switch rooms she said they had no other rooms available and they do not give refunds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Jan 16, 2017
There is a horrible smell in the lobby. The staff was not super friendly. Over all not a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

This Hotel is better than others in the are

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Hotel is ok seem like they're working to make it better ........ ......... ...................,,,,,,,, ....,,,-----------
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Hair on Bed and Bathtub

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Unclean and not up to date. The breakfast was okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels