Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owasco, NY

Excellent at the Last Minute

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Perfect staff, especially considering our late check in *AND* late check out, which they handled without issue. Would 100% stay here again. Only critique? Breakfast should run to 10am everyday. Less confusing for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Everything went well for my one night. Info in the binder in the room needs updating - still lists noon check-out time, which has been changed to 11 (staff were gracious in rezpinse)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Nice, quiet place. Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Wonderful wonderful hotel!

Posted Dec 7, 2017
My husband and I recently stayed here on a trip to Lewisburg. The hotel is wonderful! It’s incredibly clean and the staff is so friendly! We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Was moved to 4 different rooms. Front desk staff had no training. Not even a map of the hotel. Our room was over the front entrance facing the road - was very noisy. We requested to move. Was moved to the room next door. Then to a room with two beds. Then finally a room that smelled stale and damp, but, it was the best room we were shown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

75 min from Penn state

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Overall nice stay and slept great. Breakfast is not very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel unless you are pulling a trailer

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Everything about our stay was fine except for a real hassle with a trailer. No turn around room or road all the way around the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Very nice facility.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: It's location is convenient for me when I am in driving between CT and Pittsburgh.
Cons: My only complaint would be the heating unit, when it cycled on it drown out the TV.
Location: The location is conveniently close to PA route 45, which is one of the routes I use to drive to Pittsburgh.
My stay at the Comfort Suites in Lewisburg was pleasant. The staff was professional and the room was clean and neat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Comfortable, clean hotel with Excellent Staff

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Large rooms, comfy beds, lovely pillows. Free breakfast had plenty of options and very tasty.
Location: Gorgeous town, downtown Lewisburg is lovely to walk down, Reba & Pancho's (restaurant on West Market Street) has amazing food for a dinner out.
I have stayed here with my family two years in a row now in each visit to Lewisburg (once with my daughter as a baby, and now as a two year old) and have had an excellent experience each time. The rooms are generous in size and very clean. Bed is comfy, pillows are soft. The check in process was very smooth and efficient with no hassles, and had a crib in our room each time as requested. The free breakfast has many options and is restocked continuously throughout breakfast time. The hotel staff have always been excellent. Professional, helpful and very friendly. On our first visit we had to re-book at the 11th hour due to illness and they were very accommodating. It is definitely my new go-to hotel in Lewisburg now and would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Visited our daughter at Bucknell. Had a great visit. Used the exercise room and the heated pool. We also had breakfastbith mornings of our stay.