Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Virginia

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: This hotel is very convenient, clean and comfortable.
Location: It is close to the New River Gorge, a national park.
We just stooped over to the New River Gorge area. The Hampton in Lewisburg is beautiful, clean and very convenient to the park. Hotel staffs were very friendly and professional. We also enjoyed the compliment breakfast with a few choices of hot food items.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lewisburg wv

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Front checkin person was not friendly. Pool was very dirty could see my foot print in dirt on bottom of pool. Beds were very comfy and rooms were clean. Not worth the price. $150 night.
5 out of 5
by Kathi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I had a wonderful stay at the Hampton Inn and visiting the local area of Lewisburg and White Sulphur Springs! The rooms were perfect for our needs and the staff was friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I had a wonderful stay, the staff was friendly and the rooms were clean, pillows were not so comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place after a long drive

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Super place to stay. Beautiful rooms. Very comfortable. Great pool and hot tub. Nice breakfast and grab n go area. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by William B

very clean

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel for 2 days and enjoyed the staff . The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The hotel experience was excellent and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Business stay. Son's interview

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Maybe some more exercise equipment. Like some resistance machines or free weights.
Location: Conveniently located to everything in Lewisburg.
The Hampton Inn was excellent. Conveniently located from the highway and to the school my son was interviewing at. The staff members were so friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was amazing! The room was very comfortable and contained all the amenities we needed. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels