Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunswick MD

An all around great hotel!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We LOVED this hotel! We usually always stay at Hampton Inns everywhere we go. This hotel was in excellent condition. The front desk lady said the hotel was about 8 yrs old & I am telling you, it's been kept up very well. Everything was super clean & very nice. I would stay here again for sure. Close to restaurants & shopping!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Cindy Price, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We cant wait to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by adam

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
I love Hampton Inns and they are very consistent from location to location. My only complaint was noise outside my room around 11pm. Very loud guests in room best door. First time I had this problem at this hotel. Otherwise stay was excellent. I will stay at Hampton Inns again.
4 out of 5
by Adam James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Nice stay.

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean and neat. Service was great. Breakfast was better than expected.friendly staff always makes they stay, just that much better. I'll be back again.
4 out of 5
by Heidi

Nice rooms but no fridge

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Based on a picture on the website, we were expecting a microwave and refrigerator. We usually stay at another hotel that offers these amenities but decided to stay at this hotel because of its location. We were disappointed because rooms do not have refrigerators and there was not a microwave in our room, however we were able to use one in the lobby. It was strange to see hotel staff visiting with her boyfriend while we were in the lobby table area.
5 out of 5
by Judy

Wish I could have stayed longer

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was very restful
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very good - we do like firmer beds for our backs, but the mattress was certainly better than average
5 out of 5
by Barbara H.

Perfect, overnight hotel. Excellent location.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for stopping while traveling from upstate New York to the mid Atlantic region. Very kind staff. Free breakfast with excellent selections. We ate at a large window looking out at many birds eating at a bird feeder. Delightful staff who gave us free water for our trip.
2 out of 5
by Sunisa

Will not go back, felt cheated

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
We booked and paid for non smoking room but had to stay in a very smelly smoking room or no room for us to stay there for that night.