Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

The price and location was great.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The motel is clearly a struggling small business. The people who own it were friendly and helpful. I was interested in a cheap place to sleep, convenient to Greenbrier Classic parking. It gave me both these things. If you are looking for luxury, go elsewhere. If you want to sleep and support a local family, this is the place. I would recommend this hotel to someone if I felt it would meet their needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cheap hotel. Stains on sheets. Dirty room. But he's slept fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mid-West

Great Bed

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: The bed
Cons: Available, responsive staff.
Location: Nice city, fabulous coffee house downtown, interesting history and outstanding national nature areas.
But the rest of the place was run down. The wi fi did not work, the walls were thin, the front desk was unavailable by phone and there were no other amenities. It was a good location for us, it was a great price and the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank

Friendly staff and clean room.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great and the room wasn't bad, it's a little older and needs some minor repairs but the value is worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Just acceptable

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Cleanliness
The room is not so clean. But if you just need a bed and a bathroom, this hotel is acceptable.
1 out of 5
by joe

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Scary neighborhood, cigarette burns all over sheets. No bugs but area didn't feel safe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly. Look forward to what it will be.

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one night. The place was clean but certainly had the grungy look up of an older motel. Initially I thought our king size bed look wonderful, but found that it folded in the middle by the end of the night so my two kids kept rolling towards me just due to the incline of the bed with me in the middle. It turns out the next morning they were receiving a shipment of new mattresses and TVs, so this location might be much better in the coming months. The staff was wonderful and the price it was perfect. I would check it out again after they do the updates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect Hotel for budget price

Posted Nov 23, 2016
It was a late night and we were tired from long drives. The Hotel Manager was extremely attentive to our needs. Check in process was fast and it was blessing. The room was clean - a bit small. Fantastic experience and very comfortable. We have recommended it highly to others for business and vacation stays. This will be our only hotel for any future stays in Lewisburg WV.