Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by bernie

Red Mountain Dew

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
After checking in ,the room was clean and comfortable.alltho when brushing my teeth the sink slowly drained,,does maintence ever check this stuff.When finally getting to bed,,INTRUDCE woke up sweating like a pig.The heat would not turn off,even after setting it on 60,it kepted going.So I just shut it off.Next morning I alerted the from desk about these problems.Maintence responed quite fast.He had the drain running fast again useing a srewdriver and a bottle of red mountain dew.The heat he couldn't do any thing about.His suggesting was if it gets to hot turn the unit off.not good when its 17degrees outside.But the desk clerk did her job and was very pleasent,,,the maintence man was pleasent.And his red mountain dew did the trick.All was ok.
4 out of 5
by Adriane

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
convenient location, close to restaurants and interstate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lewis burg, Bourbon Run

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Bathroom area worn and need renovation. Staff very friendly, helpful and professional. Breakfast was adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Ok

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: had plenty of water pressure for the shower.
Cons: There were no signs indicating the front door.
Location: near the lost caverns
It was an old building; the door to our room had a gap under it big enough that let the sunlight in. There were no signs indicating the front door so we had to search for it by driving around the building (ridiculous)! The rooms were old but comfortable, the shower had plenty of water pressure to get the job done in a hurry (which I like) I hate the showers that barley have enough pressure to wash your hair in. In all it was good, I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our experience was great i loved the location but the room could have been cleaner around the room on the carpet was not very clean other than that great motel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just a wuick stop over just right for what i neede

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Was nice n quiet ck in staff nice ch out not sowould stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and great price

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & not too expensive.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was in the area helping a flood victim. Room was clean & comfortable but bathroom could have been cleaner...hair in the shower & mildew in the soap dish. Room smelled like cigarette smoke because there was smoking in the enclosed breezeway...had to buy lysol spray. Breakfast was good & staff was very polite. I would stay here again but not in the breezeway.