Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel... very pleasant staff... quite room.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We had a very pleasant experience. I will you this place again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Older hotel, needs updating bad

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Handy, affordable rate, easy to access from Hwy 12. Staff was nice, breakfast was on par for the price.
Cons: The hotel is outdated, rooms still smell from historic smoking policy, water flow to showers is minimal and tailed off at end to a pencil stream, and loft design is outdated. Stairs to loft are narrow and steep, and I banged my head on the low ceiling at the top of the stairs - I'm 6 ft tall
Location: Handy to Hwy 12 and the Clarckston and Lewiston area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, comfortable room. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: We have a dog. They have a reasonable pet fee (clearly stated up front) a little pet bag with Hotel instructions/rules regarding pets, a treat and a fenced pet area outside our room.
Cons: We had a great stay, nothing to not like here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good. The rooms were clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quick business trip.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Always clean and comfortable. Pretty good breakfast as well.
Really great staff. I stay here very time I am in the area on business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Seen better days.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location convenience, comfortable bed.
Cons: Room was dark and well-worn. Sliding glass door opened up onto parking lot and nearby busy street. Too pricey for the so-so quality.
Location: Good shopping and restaurants in both Lewiston and Clarkston. Beautiful sightseeing on the Snake and Clearwater Rivers
Just okay. Not my usual Best Western experience. Won't choose again.