Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western WA

don't be deceived by picture

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: convient location
Cons: everything
Bed was comfortable - other than that - non-smoking room very smelly, garbage never emptied, bed not made up for last night, towels never restocked
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snohomish County

Fine for what you pay for...

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive.
Location: Several bars right there.
You can't expect a luxury motel for the cheap room rates here, but for a place to crash, it's ok. Stayed there two nights. Everything worked fine, was clean, and the beds were ok for comfort. Typical postage stamp size bath towels, the sink handles mislabled...hot water right, cold water left...and there was no housekeeping done to the room during our stay. There are three bars a few yards across the parking lot that provide some excitement and noise, plus the location in this industrial part of Lewiston is none too scenic...you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms, courtesy of staff.
Location: Good location.
The room had a nasty smell. Bought air fresheners, but the nasty smell over powered the air freshener. Girl at front desk needed drivers license at check in. I forgot to ask for it back and girl at counter forgot to give it back. Didn't notice until later that I didn't have my license. Girl at front made no attempt to contact me to let me know she still had my license. I didn't notice until I needed my license later.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

nice hotel along main street & closed to a bridge

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: comfortable room & polite staff
Friendly & helpful staff. Provided hot drinking water at night. Told me about a special car event that night. Spacious & comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was ok

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: the place and people server also quiet
Cons: The food breakfast
Location: location is good
was ok but air condi-take time,bed ok,need change blanket.Breakfast ok too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good for overnight stay!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, quick check in and out and location.
Cons: Toilet, mattress need to be replace
Location: Driving distance to everything
In a fair term, you got what you paid for. Staff was nice and friendly, and quick check in and out. Location is driving distance to everything. Facility is time for update. Our room has leftover food in the refrigerator and toilet wasn't clean and drained very, very slow. The room is comfortable and clean but outdated. On the other hand, we liked the motel provided continental breakfast and AC works great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nampa idaho

False advertising

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We reserved room month in advance...picked this one because it had a pool...but it was closed while staying there...hotel staff totally not helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very nice. Excellent staff. Quick easy breakfast. This review is too much
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel room had a terrible smell. Stains across floor. Sheets smelled of cigarette smoke. Pool was filled with algea.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
A lot of people just hanging around the motel, pool was dirty. Walls and carpet were very dirty.