Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only hotel in Lewiston with a hot tub!

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Best complimentary breakfast in town, including the waffle iron! Super close to great fishing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liberty Lake, WA

Convenient location, quiet and clean.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Upon check in, warm cookies available. Staff is friendly, free breakfast is good, room is clean with all the amenities you need. Great value for the money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Okay if you can't get a room anywhere else

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Wasn't there much.
1 out of 5
by Jay N.

Not clean

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was well priced, but was not cleaned well. Dirty tub, garbage in the cans, and has not been dusted in a while just to name a few. TV remote didn't work, and when they fixed it, the TV speaker was blown.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Cheyenne Wy.

Be cautious about this one

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
I am a retired commercial pilot and have stayed in more hotels than I care to think. This rate’s as one of the worst. When we checked in the clerk was just going through the motions. One hardly felt welcome. The internet was not working so I inquired about it. Again, an inconvenienced “I don’t know” from the clerk. When pressed on a time frame she said either 3 hrs. or next day, We stayed 2 days, and still not working. Breakfast was fine, but the attendant seemed to care less. Tables were very dirty and left that way. When asked by others to replenish an item, she seemed inconvenienced and care less attitude. Check out was the same. A “whatever attitude” Won’t stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M.Parks

Spectacular Saturday Night!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Orbitz
The Comfort Inn provided bang for my buck! The quality of my room was superb with a comfy King size bed, huge flat screen TV, well-working air conditioning, & a large soaking tub! The complimentary breakfast was delicious however, one comment to improve the functionality of the breakfast period would be to stay stocked on food/beverage during the entire time frame. Other than that one incident, the stay at the Comfort Inn was relaxing I recommend this hotel for anyone seeking a nice place to stay in Lewiston, Idaho!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Bremerton,wa

good stay

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
good clean place to stay, breakfast room a little crowded but well stocked with fresh food items
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lee from Alaska

Will not reccommend

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very disappointed with the cleanliness of the room. They took my tip and emptied the garbage but that was about it. Bed was pulled up by me but not straightened by any hotel staff. Front desk staff I felt I was an imposition. Not very impressed overall and will look for other accommodations next time in Lewiston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Portland

Thanks to Hotels.com snafu

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Due to Hotel.com snafu our original hotel was unavailable and we were switched here. The staff especial the manager on duty were extremely helpful and billed Hotels.com for the room. We swam had drinks to some great music by Eric-E and stayed to eat a fine dinner in the bar. Nice walk along the river and a good free breakfast. We would certainly chose this place again