Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Budget priced

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Good buffet breakfast; friendly staff
Cons: Knowledge of the staff; they did not know how to turn off to voice mail light on the phone when there was no message in the queue.
Location: For me, it was convenient to the location I was visiting during my work hours.
This was a trip in which I really only needed a place to sleep, change clothes, and go.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewiston Idaho

Below Average But Comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Found hotel to be run down. Bed was comfortable, coffee was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn in Lewiston Idaho

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Not very clean. Beds were pretty saggy.Carpet was dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Cons: Cleaning crew, customer service.
Found small holes still in the walls from poor picture hanging.....creeped me out so plugged them with toilet paper. Then got in the shower in the morning only to find someone else's used shampoo bottle still there and dirt still on the shower walls. Yuck! So the place is being remodeled....that doesn't mean the cleaning crew can't do their job. B-fast was just ok, but the staff is in need of customer service training to say the least. Going to contact corporate and attach photos.....hope they get their act together as it's a quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middleton, ID

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: We like the size of the suite room.
We always stay at this motel when in Lewiston. Comfortable and quiet rooms. Affordably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Unexpected two night stay

Posted Oct 12, 2017
It was great, nice, clean, and quiet. I was only doing to stay one night and ended up staying 2. I got lucky because they had had a someone cancel. The staff were all very good and were more then happy to help me with anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Very clean -breakfast was good everyone was helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Restless

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The smoke alarms went off twice during the night and a sleep was difficult if at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ione, WA

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Everything was awesome...would definitely come stay again. Breakfast was awesome, enjoyed the pool, had plenty of hot water too. Everyone was kind and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Hills, CA

Nice hotel in Lewiston

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I was in town for marathons in Washington and Idaho and this hotel was close to both race venues. The staff was friendly and helpful. They have a pool and jacuzzi too! I even left a bracelet at the hotel and they immediately mailed it to me. Food places within walking distance as well. My four days there were quite enjoyable.