Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Location: Good location near Main Street of Lewiston.
The room was very comfortable. However it is under new management and does not offer free airport shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, Oregon

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Fine place, good breakfast. My husband had scrambled eggs and sausage. I had cereal. Lots of options. Room was clean and quiet. Only downside - no elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Nice hotel close to Yakima River

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Good place to stay with your pet. Close to restaurants & great river walk outside your room. Easy on off freeway & close to Rattlesnake Hills wineries.5
4 out of 5
by Diane

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet location close to be able to walk to several restaurants. Back entry way door a mess--lock removed. Room was a non-smoking but smelled slightly of smoke. Breakfast was very good and staff very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted May 17, 2017
Cons: See my comments about the experience, Renovation and updated badly needed.
Fire alarm went off three times in one night all after midnight. Staff could not provide reason why nor were they sure about if the alarm was a real or false. Pool was yellow in color extremely unappealing. Hotel room had musty mildew smell. It is an older hotel so renovations might be needed.
5 out of 5
by Denise

Happy Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
This was a very happy place to stay. The staff emanates joy. Very pet friendly.
5 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were comfy, rooms were clean, hot tub was gre

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and housekeeping was nice. The breakfast wasn't great and the hot tub was filthy and completely green!
5 out of 5
by dennis

Friendly, helpful staff and great facility

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
All the staff that we had contact with were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Candace L

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Pool and spa and room we're all very nice.