Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Good value for the money

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, nice pool, good coffee in the room
Cons: can't think of anything now
Location: Just traveling through
We were traveling with young granddaughter, spent the night here. Nice pool, good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Good hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Hotel itself was very good. The internet did not go down the hallway. Had to sit in lobby. Very unhappy about that. They said been messed up for quite a few days.
4 out of 5
by tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: jetted tub!!
Cons: coffee pot in room wasn't functioning
great - clean room, comfortable bed. great - clean room, comfortable bed. great - clean room, comfortable bed. great - clean room, comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Tea, SD

Disappointed

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was decent, however, we were disappointed with the pool and hot tub being out of service our entire stay. This is one of the reasons we stayed there with our children, was for the pool facilities.
4 out of 5
by Kevin S.

Birthday

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Orbitz
the bathroom was not very clean, hair and debris on the floor... I always stay here when I am in town... Back door is handy for toileting my dogs, others do NOT clean up after their animals. otherwise, fine...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only hotel in Lewiston with a hot tub!

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Best complimentary breakfast in town, including the waffle iron! Super close to great fishing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liberty Lake, WA

Convenient location, quiet and clean.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Upon check in, warm cookies available. Staff is friendly, free breakfast is good, room is clean with all the amenities you need. Great value for the money!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay if you can't get a room anywhere else

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Wasn't there much.