Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Hotel was ok for the price. Bed was comfortable. Location good. Needs a lot of updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Staff was super nice and helpful... room was clean and comfortable...nothing upscale but served its purpose for the one night we stayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penticton British Columbia

Clean Rooms and great Beds....staff was kind

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: The outside structural look. View around the area...Safe, clean feeling and great staff
Cons: nothing i can think of now
Location: well we were there for the Pow wow...so we were not being tourists...
Liked the location and Friendlyness of the Staff...the Whole place looked awesome...and CLEAN... i would not hesitate to send People, Friends Family to Your Hotel...Thank You for everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Place to sleep

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Located very close to college campus. Easy to access.
Cons: Little face lift.
Location: College events and river walks.
Was with a large group. Most were disappointed with cleanliness, lack of amenities that were available (due to "remodel", they looked more just closed). Several maintenance issues were found, like doors not securing on balconies and bathrooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Not sure it is worth it,

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location is OK,
Cons: Shower didn't work, Toilet itself was leaking, would fill water every 45 minutes,
Location: For food, go to Bojacks, do not get fooled by the 2 dining opportunities nearby.
It is nicely presented in Web layout. I am not sure the money is worth it for what you get.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Grungy Hotel, Just Barely Worth the Price

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We stayed here for a football game... 30 miles away from Pullman. The staff was unprofessional in every way. Check in took at least 15 minutes of waiting with no communication to as why. The rooms were so heavily laden with air-fresheners/perfumes that we had allergy problems. Windows had no screens, and without any warning - our room was directly next to a very active train track. It was a roof over head and that's about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Very dirty-sticky bathroom floor and Carpet-so much I wore socks or shoes At all times in room Noisy-could hear other guests in other Rooms Poor lighting-dangerous use of multiple Extension cords
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BOISE,IDAHO

LAST MINUTE OPTION

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: CLEANING AND PAINT
NEVER STAYED BEFORE, LAST MINUTE RESERVATION. OPTIONS LIMITED DUE TO BUSY WEEKEND. GROUNDS WERE DIRTY, CIGARETTE BUTTS EVERYWHERE, NOT A WELCOMING IMPRESSION. ELEVATOR FLOOR WAS DIRTY. BATHROOM FLOOR DIRTY. CORNERS WORSE! ROOMS NEED A GOOD CLEANING!
4 out of 5
by Alex

Good for the Price

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi is bad far away from the elevator, but if you ask for a room closer to the elevator they may move you. Breakfast was sufficient, and I was happy the waffles did not stick to the waffle maker. There were no eggs though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

99% Total Eclipse

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great view of the river! No recliner in my room, but there was an easy chair and ottoman. I stayed 3 nights seaiting the eclipse.