Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Quick checking and very nice receptionist. Have stayed there before
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia WA

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Clean
Location: Old downtown Lewiston is a must see. Many good restaurants to choose from.
After a long day of traveling we were ready for a good nights rest. The staff was helpful, the room was great and the continental breakfast the next morning was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ont.

Comfortable, well run hotel with a view

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Location: Convenient to Lewiston airport, and to roads in and out of town.
The hotel met all expectations. I especially liked that freshly brewed coffee was available round the clock. In the morning we saw deer outside of our window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Go Cougs

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We have stayed here several times and each time is as expected...clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelton Wa

My excellent vacation stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Other than the elevator broke (LOL) everything was good
Cons: No
Location: Because of the fire smoke, we didn't go out.
My stay was excellent - NO complaints - everything went well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable stay!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Everything I needed and centrally located.
Cons: Fee was a little high.
Location: The best steak house is right next door!
No complaints from me! Polite staff, real eggs at breakfast, good view, and clean room. More expensive then I typically pay, it was rodeo weekend, but I am glad I did.
5 out of 5
by Curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, OK

Great view for a great price

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Came for a night with my husband passing through town, had a nice stay with good free breakfast and comfortable room - pool and outdoor deck are bonuses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent. The gentleman at the front desk (I think his name was Patrick?) was polite and professional. He even let us in a few minutes early.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Awesome

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great but the stinky shower curtain. Cleanest motel so far.