Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Lewiston to Houston

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Only the location is good.
Cons: too pricy at $175 per night with no dining facilities. Room was not very clean. Bed mattresses are over used. They are too soft and they sink.
Location: some nice restaurants near the hotel.
Over priced hotel. Good location to get to Lewiston airport but room was not very clean. It had an odor. Only one soap was provided. Breakfast at 6 am is not early enough. Could not sleep well because mattress was old. Mattress sinks and body is not straight even though I only weight 180 lbs. I had to move to the edge of the mattress for better support.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Excellent service & helpful staff. They allowed us to cut our stay short when we had to change plans, and approved refunding our prepaid (but unused) room nights. Unusual and much appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great view

Posted May 2, 2017
This hotel has a beautiful view of the Lewiston hills and is pretty convenient with a theater and stores just across the street. Also near restaurants. Good breakfast and nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staycation.. .

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Love this place.Rooms clean,pool refreshing,and breakfast filling. The morning check in check out staff could have been.more polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur d' Alene

I stay here every time I come to Lewiston!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
As an author and speaker, I travel constantly. I have stayed here numerous times because of the quality and great price. Excellent in every aspect - I have never had a negative experience at this hotel! Comfortable and clean; delicious breakfast bar and friendly staff make it exceptional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prince george bc

Wonderful Holiday at the Holiday inn

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Everything, the pool was warm enough even an old grandma could enjoy it, the hot tub was even better. Breakfast fabulous! Staff very friendly!
Cons: Can't think of a thing....
Location: The hotel is next to the movie theatre, a lovely shopping centre and located right off of "restaurant row"
I live in Canada and my grandchildren live in lewiston. I needed a great place that we could all get together. The Holiday Inn was it...The entire staff embraced us like their family when we stayed there for the weekend! The rooms are large and clean, we all had a wonderful time. We were able to order pizza right to our room, so after the wonderful breakfast, and I do mean wonderful, we swam all day. We went through way to many towels, but the staff just laughed and told us to have fun. We never needed to leave the hotel.... Our parting words were "we will be back in May when Nanas coming again" thank you Holiday Inn in Lewiston Idaho ❤‼
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Great room nice and clean and the staff was wonderful and the free breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above and Beyond!

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Cons: NEED FIRM PILLOWS!!
Another fantastic stay at Holiday Inn Express. Great location, quiet and very accomodating
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels