Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Go Cougs

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We have stayed here several times and each time is as expected...clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelton Wa

My excellent vacation stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Other than the elevator broke (LOL) everything was good
Cons: No
Location: Because of the fire smoke, we didn't go out.
My stay was excellent - NO complaints - everything went well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable stay!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Everything I needed and centrally located.
Cons: Fee was a little high.
Location: The best steak house is right next door!
No complaints from me! Polite staff, real eggs at breakfast, good view, and clean room. More expensive then I typically pay, it was rodeo weekend, but I am glad I did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, OK

Great view for a great price

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Came for a night with my husband passing through town, had a nice stay with good free breakfast and comfortable room - pool and outdoor deck are bonuses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
clean. quiet. great staff. friendly. walking distance to great restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Great place

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
A great hotel with an awesome view! A wonderful staff at front desk. Breakfast was good and the cookies at night were awesome. Bed was super comfortable! The front desk recommended the best local places and they were all great!
1 out of 5
by Rita

Extremely noisy!!!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely noisy.... uncomfortable bed... I will not stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by Wayne

Very nice

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, wonderful view, clean, only complaint is placing young families over seniors, would be so helpful to group all the quiet folks in one section?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Lewiston to Houston

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Only the location is good.
Cons: too pricy at $175 per night with no dining facilities. Room was not very clean. Bed mattresses are over used. They are too soft and they sink.
Location: some nice restaurants near the hotel.
Over priced hotel. Good location to get to Lewiston airport but room was not very clean. It had an odor. Only one soap was provided. Breakfast at 6 am is not early enough. Could not sleep well because mattress was old. Mattress sinks and body is not straight even though I only weight 180 lbs. I had to move to the edge of the mattress for better support.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Excellent service & helpful staff. They allowed us to cut our stay short when we had to change plans, and approved refunding our prepaid (but unused) room nights. Unusual and much appreciated!