Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: the three beds
Cons: cleaniness
Location: we visited family
The bathroom was dirty. We had the staff come and clean the toilet and change the moldy shower curtain, get the hair wad out of the tub. Had to keep asking for cups and towels and washcloths. walls were dirty. I would not recommend this to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer AB Canada

Close to Harley's and main road

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Very clean and comfortable however we were placed near an exit door and instead of the King bed we got two queens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Soldotna, AK

Great hotel, close to everything.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Very friendly staff, great location. I give this hotel 5 stars. Great price too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Cons: The breakfast could be a little more food and better coffee.
Nice place, very pleasant staff and comfortable, clean rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puget Sound

The room had an awful pet urine smell. Disgusting.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
The pet urinre smell in the room and halls was disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Someplace to lay my head.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Front desk help seemed to be there by himself, he was so hot from lack of air conditioning, he was sweating profusely. He had all the doors open in the lobby trying to circulate some air, and the flies were terrible. Made us wonder about our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Lewiston stay

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: It was very hot. We. Would have liked to go in the pool, but there was no shade/cover over any of the pool area.
The hotel was well located near shopping and golf.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C.

Cheap place to stay briefly

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: close to my sister's house and cheap
Cons: cleaner, more amenities
Location: see my sister
The room is adequate, the beds and bedding average, good shampoo etc. Nice to have a coffeemaker. Shower curtain had black mold and had to be replaced, bottom of tub stained. WiFi didn't work. Breakfast was Spartan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Close to highway we were traveling

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The room was clean, bed comfortable, price of room was good, pet friendly, breakfast was adequate. I would stay there again,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Hotel close to food and shopping.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The staff told us we could not use a coupon even though it was within the time frame listed and would not offer an explanation. The mattresses were super comfortable though.