Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staying at the Inn

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: spacious room
Cons: move the ice machine to another area
Nice place, centrally located. Breakfast area rather small, I realize there is an outside area to eat, but what about when the weather is bad. A real downer is the Ice Machine in the breakfast area, very noisy. No egg's available either. I don't remember seeing anything about 4 bed's in the room, could have just used one room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. It was comforta ble and quite
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Melody, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of the hotel property. We really appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you the next time that you are in the Lewiston area. Have a great day and summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orofino

On the way to Airport

Posted May 19, 2017
Nice room for the money. Good location and nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Melody, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review of the hotel property. We really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you the next time that you are in the Lewiston area. Have a great day and summer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Lots of restaurants close by and location is right off of main highway that goes through town.
Basic hotel. Good location and plenty of parking. BUT NEVER got my wake-up call as requested (fortunate I wasn't not going to the airport). And breakfast was very basic -- few choices -- and seating area was way too small, inadequate to accommodate all guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Melody, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to do a review of the hotel property. We really appreciate your feedback. I will talk to the staff about making sure that they set up the wake up calls correctly. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. We hope that you have a great day and summer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted May 15, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was not good and the hotel was very noisy. We could hear every footstep above us. Considering the price we paid I expect better.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Melody, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate you taking the time to do a review on the hotel property. We are sorry about the noise in the hotel. We try our best to keep it quite for the guest. We are sorry that you weren't able to find something to eat on the breakfast bar. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future. Have a great day and summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short overnight visit, here for graduation.

Posted May 13, 2017
Nice surprise to see how much room there was. Bed was super comfortable and breakfast was nice. We enjoyed the night very much
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Melody, Hotel Management
We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to write a review of the hotel property. We are glad that there was plenty of space in the room for you and that the bed was comfortable enough for you to get a good night sleep. We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope to see you again in the future. We wish you a fun and safe summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orofino

Posted May 10, 2017
Easy to check in. Good location. clean rooms. Not to noise. Great value for the money. The staff are friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Melody, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the nice review of the property. We really appreciate it very much. We are that you had a great stay at the hotel. I will let my staff know that they are doing a great job. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great summer. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get too.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Location: Lot of food variety and was quite easy to get around the town.
It was clean and the staff were nice, it was quiet and we were able to rest after a long trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us how it was! We are so glad you enjoyed your time here and we hope to see you again next time! :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off to Work

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Is a very reasonable place to stay. Cost effective for the dollar.We fly out in the morning so we stay there the evening before.It is generally quiet and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dennis, we sure enjoy having you stay with us and we are so glad you feel the same. We look forward to seeing you again next time!:)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Easy access to and from freeway.
Cons: Change coffee vendor. Be remembered for having good coffee!
This is just an okay motel. Close to freeway, easy to find. Needs a little remodeling, but, it is clean. Desk clerk was just okay, nothing spectacular. I was a little surprised to see all of the people checking in with dogs! I don't mind animals, but, I do hope they keep separate rooms for people with animals. Breakfast was okay, again, nothing spectacular. They do need to improve the coffee! Room coffee and breakfast bar coffee were awful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Bonnie, thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us a review. Yes, we had more pets in house than normal this weekend as the dog show was in town. And as it happens, we ARE in the process of looking for a new coffee vendor! :) We hope we will see you again next time! :)