Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonora

we made it work

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: close to food shopping & WSU clean and neat
Location: WSU and U of Idaho shopping and dining
due to the error in booking for a king the staff got us a roll away bed as there were no longer anymore 2 queen bed rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...close to both WSU and U of Idaho

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Staff was great… Breakfast was awesome… Room was clean and comfortable… My only negative was that with an atrium in the center of the hotel… It was a bit loud in the room… But other than that I would totally stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Tammy Iverson, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow for your hotel needs. I'm so happy to hear that my staff took great care of you during your stay. I look forward to seeing your again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandpoint, Idaho

Comfy and nice stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at LaQuinta. Room is nice and it seems newly remodeled. Only complaint is that the carpet in our room was not clean. We found an industrial staple, a bottle cap and a Bobby pin on the carpet. I am sure there were lots more particles that we couldn't see. Kind of gross! The breakfast is generous and adequate. Overall, not a bad experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Well run Hotel. Great staff. Clean.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
We arrived to the hotel after a true motorless and event full 8 Hour Car Dr. The staff was prompt professional and extremely kind. Our room was clean, more spacious than we expected and we had a well rested night. The pool and hot tub were a nice bonus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
It's Always Awesome to hear that my Staff took amazing care of your during your stay. They are truly Here for you in every way. Please let me know if there is anything i can do for you in the future. Thank you for choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow for your hotel needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heating/cooling fan was too noisy

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Heating/cooling fan was noisy and it ran all the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great hotel if you have up to a 100# dog.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The staff were very nice and a big pluss++. The king size bed was also superior to what i have seen from other places. (Looked like my room was update
Cons: Will see after renovation.
Location: This is the first hotel location when you come into town from the west. There are 2 restaurants next door. A little far to walk to campus and town.
Little disappointing that Expedia, or the hotel website didn't said that they are under major renovation. A note on the door said that 2nd floor is being renovated, but clearly all 3 floors were including the pool and sauna (which i had looked forward too after an eight hour drive). There were really no noise from the renovation though?? and I stayed Sunday - Tuesday, but then again it looked like a two man crew! The staff were very nice and a big pluss++. The king size bed was also superior to what i have seen from other places. (Looked like my room was updated) That they also can accomodate me with my +50# do fro free is a major reason that i will be back. Hate leaving the dog with other people!.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Tammy Iverson , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow. I'm so happy to hear that you and your fuzzy little puppy had a great stay with us. Please let me know if you need anything else in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The room was extremely well put together and the staff was also very nice -
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Tammy Iverson , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Laquinta Inns & Suites Moscow. I'm so please to hear your stay was a great one. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love staying at this hotel!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: I really like the staff and the location.
Everyone is so incredibly friendly every time that I come. I love that not only is my dog welcomed by he is even given treats :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the amazing review. We love your furry family. Please let me know if there is anything i can do in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Winter graduation

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Late arrival. Cold and tired. Met by warm staff and quickly checked in. Bed was cozy and warm. We didn't spend much time in the room. Would have been great to have a channel guide to access the Sounders win the MLS cup. Bathroom sink drain was a bit worn bit the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No shuttle 😞Breakfast was poor

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Not enough staff to run airport shuttle Had to pay for taxi. Breakfast not offered until 8am due to short staffed