Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The room was extremely well put together and the staff was also very nice -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love staying at this hotel!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: I really like the staff and the location.
Everyone is so incredibly friendly every time that I come. I love that not only is my dog welcomed by he is even given treats :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Winter graduation

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Late arrival. Cold and tired. Met by warm staff and quickly checked in. Bed was cozy and warm. We didn't spend much time in the room. Would have been great to have a channel guide to access the Sounders win the MLS cup. Bathroom sink drain was a bit worn bit the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No shuttle 😞Breakfast was poor

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Not enough staff to run airport shuttle Had to pay for taxi. Breakfast not offered until 8am due to short staffed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Super friendly, yummy breakfast.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We stay at La Quinta hotels because we travel with our dogs and LQ is dog friendly. This LQ was the nicest one we've been to yet! The staff was super friendly, said hi to our pups, made fresh cookies in the evening, and shuttled us around when our car broke down. Everyone we talked to seemed to like their job and the food was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel on the WA border

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Everything about this hotel was very nice except for the thin walls and ceilings. We could hear phones ring, people talking and showers happening in the rooms around us. We solved the problem by turning on the fan in the room. Even with this complaint, I would still stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Staff was distracted and took a long time to reach the front desk to checK me in. Otherwise nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Thank you

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Thank you for a nice place to stay in Moscow Idaho. Nice clean place to stay. We will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
We had a great stay, the kids really enjoyed the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Avoid room 300

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel was good, but avoid room 300 unless you like to wake-up at sunrise. There is a skylight over the bed. There is no shade available. The jacuzzi tub doesn't work. Staff did not offer a discount, only an apology. It was clean & the bed was comfortable.