Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Excellent experience! The rooms are clean. Beds very comfirtable. The staff were friendly and efficient. The breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Good Food

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The food and the banquet facilities.Also very quiet location and the parking was good. We could walk to Costco or Walmart.
Cons: They should clean the grout on the bathroom floor. It was gross.
Location: Located by the Snake River where you can buy a helicopter ride or a steam boat trip among other things. The hotel has a shuttle that will take you.
We attended a 50 year college class reunion here, We had our banquet in a room reserved for us. The food was outstanding and plentiful. We stayed here for two nights. The room had a sitting room with a TV and a bedroom area with a TV and a king size bed. The room seemed clean enough but the bathroom floor had dirty grout that needed a professional cleaning. The bathtub had a non slip surface and a smallish grab bar that was placed a little too far forward. It was quiet and the bed was comfortable. They offer a complimentary full breakfast that you order off the menu and is served to you by a waitress.The food was very good and so was the coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camas,WA

Nice hotel near the snake river

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I have stayed here every trip to Clarkston in the past 25 years. This place is always very good. You can walk to almost anything needed within 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the river

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly and nice restaurant/bar with a patio to enjoy the views.
Location: The location was nice. On the river with a beautiful view of hills. Close to all amenities.
The hotel was very accommodating, friendly and clean. The check-in staff were extremely helpful and the waitstaff in the restaurant were extremely nice and cheerful. We were surprised that the breakfast included was not a buffet continental- style like most hotels but rather a sit-down, order off the menu style complete with a view of the river!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel. Great view of water and golf course

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nice hotel. Very quiet. Nice views from bar and restaurant. Great breakdast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokanes

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great time everything was good and the restaurant there the food was wonderful and staff was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Room size, breakfast, close to everything. Staff excellent.
Location: Hell's Canyon Jet Boat Ride
Very close to American Cruise Line Dock. Staff very helpful and friendly. Excellent breakfast provided in their restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: front desk staff was excellent
hotel was great. restaurant was terrible. understaffed and downright surly. so bad we walked out.
4 out of 5
by Terri from Spokane

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. We try to stay there whenever we go to Lewiston/Clarkston.
5 out of 5
by Louise from California

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Chicken in late and checked out early to get to Univ of Idaho, so didn't get to see or us many hotel facilities. However: Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff and wonderful breakfast. Thank you for a comfortable stay.