Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Excellent experience! The rooms are clean. Beds very comfirtable. The staff were friendly and efficient. The breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Good Food

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The food and the banquet facilities.Also very quiet location and the parking was good. We could walk to Costco or Walmart.
Cons: They should clean the grout on the bathroom floor. It was gross.
Location: Located by the Snake River where you can buy a helicopter ride or a steam boat trip among other things. The hotel has a shuttle that will take you.
We attended a 50 year college class reunion here, We had our banquet in a room reserved for us. The food was outstanding and plentiful. We stayed here for two nights. The room had a sitting room with a TV and a bedroom area with a TV and a king size bed. The room seemed clean enough but the bathroom floor had dirty grout that needed a professional cleaning. The bathtub had a non slip surface and a smallish grab bar that was placed a little too far forward. It was quiet and the bed was comfortable. They offer a complimentary full breakfast that you order off the menu and is served to you by a waitress.The food was very good and so was the coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camas,WA

Nice hotel near the snake river

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I have stayed here every trip to Clarkston in the past 25 years. This place is always very good. You can walk to almost anything needed within 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the river

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly and nice restaurant/bar with a patio to enjoy the views.
Location: The location was nice. On the river with a beautiful view of hills. Close to all amenities.
The hotel was very accommodating, friendly and clean. The check-in staff were extremely helpful and the waitstaff in the restaurant were extremely nice and cheerful. We were surprised that the breakfast included was not a buffet continental- style like most hotels but rather a sit-down, order off the menu style complete with a view of the river!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel. Great view of water and golf course

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nice hotel. Very quiet. Nice views from bar and restaurant. Great breakdast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokanes

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great time everything was good and the restaurant there the food was wonderful and staff was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Room size, breakfast, close to everything. Staff excellent.
Location: Hell's Canyon Jet Boat Ride
Very close to American Cruise Line Dock. Staff very helpful and friendly. Excellent breakfast provided in their restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klasse Frühstück

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gutes frisch gemachtes am Platz serviertes Frühstück
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: front desk staff was excellent
hotel was great. restaurant was terrible. understaffed and downright surly. so bad we walked out.
4 out of 5
by Terri from Spokane

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. We try to stay there whenever we go to Lewiston/Clarkston.