Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewiston,me

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Had a great time with my 10 yr old boy we used the pool hot tub sauna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for price

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Out of the main area of Lewiston, but immediately adjacent to an exchange to the Maine Turnpike, this modest hotel delivers a good stay at a good price--with some extras. Some renovations are needed but these would mostly be cosmetic. A design flaw that probably cannot be corrected are the minuscule bathrooms that are so small it is difficult to open the door from the inside without standing in the tub (if the doors could be switched to open outward, that would help immensely). Rooms include microwaves and refrigerators. The "executive suites" are roomier, with a couch and lounge chair--and worth the extra money. There is a bar and a restaurant; the food is nothing to shout about but the prices for the breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets are less than you would pay to eat at a fastfood place and provide more choice and a better meal. We have stayed here four times now while visiting Lewiston and will continue to do so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location. Nice restaurant.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms
Cons: Some updating
Location: Right off interstate. Nice restaurant. state parks nearby.
Great location for a nice hotel. Nice staff. Excellent restaurant and bar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Not my first, second or third choice.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Location was OK. Near the Maine Turnpike if you are only staying for one night.
This hotel is in need of an update. Room was clean, but overall this hotel was very outdated. I would not recommend this hotel for families.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Ok I suppose for one night

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Tiny shower toilet area. Despite being a non-smoking room there is still a lingering smell of smoke in the bathroom. Has the look of a inn that has not been upgraded since the 1960's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangor, ME

Hotel was convenient.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Good commute to our destination.
Cons: Small bathroom, felt cramped.
Location: In town for the Dempsey Challenge.
This is the second time staying here, I find the hotel to be pricy and we will look for a better priced place next year. The hotel was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Acceptable for a short stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Easy access to the highway, the coast and nearby dining options. Rooms are a little dated and amenities are few but they are clean and a decent value for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Very clean and comfortable room with all the needed amenities
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice staff but outdated hotel. Was a big bug on the floor when I walked into my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and nice little town

Posted Sep 8, 2016
It was our first time in Lewiston and we will be going back nice area